Another round of Old Estate hoot? :think: Got beeg beeg group dees time or not? I scare oredi leh, hear abt the last episode ...![]()
wah i want also! but what happened during last episode? :dunno:
Another round of Old Estate hoot? :think: Got beeg beeg group dees time or not? I scare oredi leh, hear abt the last episode ...![]()
Heard that only 100 pieces were made in the Ef mount, and that for Nikon mount, most people who bought the lens really treasure it's capabilities, so never re-sell, thus making it 'rarer'.
Actually most of the older as well as most highly regarded macro lenses only went down to 1:2 IIRC.
OK lah, i more scare when i when there alone.
First time (Feb 08) i went with family but didn't go to that block and there are still ppls staying.
Second time (Early Sept 08) i went alone to that block, take a lift up to top floor, within a minute i start press the lift button and rush down,
Last week still ok, more people and with Van hopping around to distract us. Just don't think about that thing can already......
whats the story of that place?? :think:
wah sound so scary... whats the story behind that place? if i scared i hug eeuu can? :bsmilie:
Not so scary lah, Old changi hospital got more story and still so many ppls go there to shoot, also no problem.
Luckily this place is still not overrun by shoot organiser, GWC and Xmm.....
Hi shosadgay... go SIN so many times hor... u trying to kao char bor there is it?? :devil:
Btw, u posted ur S3pro for sale alr or not? :think:
Nothing lah.......:bsmilie:
Not so scary lah, Old changi hospital got more story and still so many ppls go there to shoot, also no problem.
Luckily this place is still not overrun by shoot organiser, GWC and Xmm.....
yesyesHUGGGG me :devil: actually ar...DM i wanna ask if i could hug you :bsmilie:
Cannnn, but not too much hor! I mus reserve my all perversive powers for the entire clan. :bsmilie:
daddeee...cannot lah...muz reserve you for myself :bsmilie: :devil:
:bigeyes: yu gt illegitimate children outside ar? lolWAH PIANGZ!
Haw cum all my illegitimate children turning up only in CS wan ah?
WAH PIANGZ!
Haw cum all my illegitimate children turning up only in CS wan ah?
tsk tsk... you live up to the reputation of all promisciuous merchants!