EXPOSE yourself - XXIV

no, visit friends. U see my MSN nick la, i msn u but u no reply one lor. Then i didt msg u liao

Paiseh... I PM'ed you already.

Sometimes I forget about the MSN and my bro may turn off my computer when I'm asleep... :sweat: That's when I will have missed messages.

Paiseh... I PM'ed you already.

Sometimes I forget about the MSN and my bro may turn off my computer when I'm asleep... :sweat: That's when I will have missed messages.

no worry la ;)

And the best part is the 3 of us aren't able to make it.... :bsmilie: :sweat:

i'm interested in the fish port shoot in the weeeeeee morning but i think by that time i would have fallen asleep liao

hab to be disciplined if yu wanna hoot sumtink 'different'. :devil:

Or yu cld sleep all dae and joing us later in the evening! ;)

hab to be disciplined if yu wanna hoot sumtink 'different'. :devil:

Or yu cld sleep all dae and joing us later in the evening! ;)

later cher shagged out during the weekend and cannot perform back in sch.
coming sat is a busy sat for me

later cher shagged out during the weekend and cannot perform back in sch.
coming sat is a busy sat for me

Then do what every responsible, value-add Singaporean does ... :devil:

still coughing quite heavily but not as frequently with phlegm :(

gargling at least twice a day with an anti-bacterial agent helps - a LOT.

Good old salt with lukewarm water works very well, and so does any medicated gargle. I prefer Chlorahexadine at 0.10% concentrates.

If you cough a lot at night, take a medicated lozenges and put it under yr tongue or at the side of yr mouth. The slow dissovle action will help sooth the throat, often allowing better sleep.

gargling at least twice a day with an anti-bacterial agent helps - a LOT.

Good old salt with lukewarm water works very well, and so does any medicated gargle. I prefer Chlorahexadine at 0.10% concentrates.

If you cough a lot at night, take a medicated lozenges and put it under yr tongue or at the side of yr mouth. The slow dissovle action will help sooth the throat, often allowing better sleep.

will try that :think: