EXPOSE yourself - XXIV

hahahhaa, no worry la, it just kidding lor :devil: where to catch a snake to scare you? Worm can? hahahaha

No la, it wont hunt us la, we just curious that time mah, i just wondering can i lure it out just to say hi to all of you. Not mean to harm it or scare you all la, cos i am the only one saw it mah.

It so cute when it just rest it head outside the hole, i think it waiting for it's prey.

:sweat:

Worm no problem. :)

:sweat:

Worm no problem. :)

I throw this on you.

2856669942_5db9737959.jpg

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u remember which shot i am talking about? and do you remember that i run the direction where is on one infront......

SHHOOOOOOWWWWWwww

NPNT! :bsmilie:

Leong, do you remember what i did? Where i was running to do a shot that i want. Guess what, i "catch" something else..........:sweat:

If i show you then u might wont want to go there again liao........

What?? Show!!

Ya. I remember, you shoot and run at the same time.

I've just collected a bag of nikon film equipment from a friend of mine. Leong,Maddy, DM..whoever who would like to assist,i need help in evaluating them before i sell on his behalf.

i ish back from geylang serai.
not very crowede there and I din get much shots.

Tupi: dun keep us in suspense. cher says SHOW to everyone! :bsmilie:

I've just collected a bag of nikon film equipment from a friend of mine. Leong,Maddy, DM..whoever who would like to assist,i need help in evaluating them before i sell on his behalf.

Take photo and post lah. ;)

:think:... the half sick boss who was last seen dancing around at SIN

DM go SIN bo jio lor :nono: :bsmilie:

Tupi: dun keep us in suspense. cher says SHOW to everyone!

:sweat: i still need to go back there shoot my stuff one leh..... some more now i alone at HOME :sweat: scare till i dun dare to look out my window lor:cry:

i want to see what you did too