EXPOSE yourself - XXIV

Which species are you targetting? wat size?

You have a tank big enough for it?

was thinking those tree snakes/small ones that live among leaf litter and grass. easier to simulate their living environment. but i need to research first zzz not sure how to keep. errr got one 1.5m x 1m x .75m glass tank. (estimated size) last time keep fish one. lol is quite big if i catch a small snake.

catch python bring home :D

I CAN LISTEN TO LOUD MUSIC AGAIN :D

z

Look around...

brown house snakes can grow up to about 1.5 meters long.

thread snakes or juve brown snakes may be the target then... if u can find them.

Ok... I'm going off liao...

remember ONE more very important detail.

IT'S ILLEGAL to keep snakes in Singapore as pets. :sweat:

Look around...

brown house snakes can grow up to about 1.5 meters long.

thread snakes or juve brown snakes may be the target then... if u can find them.

snakperts :thumbsup:

Ok... I'm going off liao...

remember ONE more very important detail.

IT'S ILLEGAL to keep snakes in Singapore as pets. :sweat:

i know :) so i won't be getting one anytime soon. too busy looking after my cam

I don't use vulgarities much leh. :angel:

:) ok la, so so only lor

u scare u gana bitten, or ur dog?

Wondering which kind of python that she scare of? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I WAN!

i date you, drug you and steall all your gear!

Leong, it a good time for you to earn some gears ah!! if u get what i mean :devil:

:) ok la, so so only lor

Wondering which kind of python that she scare of? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I ish very good tempered person but pls dont take snake n scare me cos i ish berry berry scared of all kinds of snakes. I might flip face u know if u throw a snake at me so don't play ah,play something else. :)

Ok i ish out of here....too much snake talk. ;p

Edit: Tupi tried to lure the python out so i wonder if it will hunt us down when we go back to shoot again.

I ish very good tempered person but pls dont take snake n scare me cos i ish berry berry scared of all kinds of snakes. I might flip face u know if u throw a snake at me so don't play ah,play something else. :)

Ok i ish out of here....too much snake talk. ;p

Edit: Tupi tried to lure the python out so i wonder if it will hunt us down when we go back to shoot again.

hahahhaa, no worry la, it just kidding lor :devil: where to catch a snake to scare you? Worm can? hahahaha

No la, it wont hunt us la, we just curious that time mah, i just wondering can i lure it out just to say hi to all of you. Not mean to harm it or scare you all la, cos i am the only one saw it mah.

It so cute when it just rest it head outside the hole, i think it waiting for it's prey.

lah-ling veri busy. wait one more week then he free :bsmilie: