EXPOSE yourself - XXIII

Wun one...i'll be a faithful exposer and expose as much as i can :angel:

yea i blue one...my name is Sam-"antha"...LOL :bsmilie:

slowly mah...muz keep suspense ;)

you better be faithful! lest the founder of exposers will hound after you with the blunt spoon! Daddy darlin will provide for me muhahaha....

@DM:what you mean after you are done with him? So much for Inez and I havin our fun....

YAH TEACHER MOJO SAYS REDO!!
so scary
wait later get detention O,..,O

TEACHER MOJO I ALSO WAN DETENTION!!!

one on one please~ <3

ello! Sam here :D

first time exposing and i wanna be a Exposer :p
2665700187_88e7eff3fa.jpg

2865483838_f76caaa773_o.jpg

I want to be an exposer too!! :D

you better be faithful! lest the founder of exposers will hound after you with the blunt spoon! Daddy darlin will provide for me muhahaha....

@DM:what you mean after you are done with him? So much for Inez and I havin our fun....

so scary

one on one please~ <3

can...
your detention is to smack mas :sweatsm:

so scary

one on one please~ <3

I must test and sample first mah! Cannot anyhow release untenderised meat to my beloved Exposers right? :devil:

Of course, there's always loom for another Sexposer to halp me ... just like our booteeful colab when we tenderised Kinkieee Kimmieeee!

Oh mai ... dahls daughter remembers ma blunt spoon! Hmm ... :think:

can...
your detention is to smack mas
wa...dun wan lah...my butt very smooth one leh..if yu really wan to smack can lah...be gentle can? i scare my ass split :embrass:

OOUUuuuu Mas, I'm startring to liking yu much much! :devil::devil::devil:

KNOW UR FOUNDER AND THAT IS MEHHHH MUHAHAHA
n761668134_1316085_7616.jpg

c'mon lets get horny :D

OOI! Wad Yu doing ah???

My daughter squeeze yr boobs not enuf ah?

Eh,actually she poked n that is bad enough! :angry:

yah hard hard one.... bovine works out..... her butt on the other hand.... is soft and supple :kiss: i like her butt more haha
boobwise would be the goddess herself... :D
just met her for dinner today.... fell asleep waiting for her outside the fountain at amk hub... got woken by her pokin at my boobies and it was right in front of the lady security la aha she was trying not to stare... can feel her disapprovals coming my way...

huh? ur daughter gt squeeze his boobs b4??:think::devil:

Hehehehehe ... Mas Mas Mas ... now Bovie will unleash the power of ehemzherehemz lust on yu and flash yu to kingdom CUM weef her powderful equipment! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

I must test and sample first mah! Cannot anyhow release untenderised meat to my beloved Exposers right? :devil:

Of course, there's always loom for another Sexposer to halp me ... just like our booteeful colab when we tenderised Kinkieee Kimmieeee!

Oh mai ... dahls daughter remembers ma blunt spoon! Hmm ... :think:

:sweat: U still rem tat :sweat:

huh? ur daughter gt squeeze his boobs b4??:think::devil:

darling bovine is not a he muhahahaha.......

*Edit*
and yes.
i s q u e e z e boobs.
i'm the latest technology from apple.

iSqueeze

darling bovine is not a he muhahahaha.......

he's not? i mean she's not? oops...picture look like guy...cuz of hair blended with background...:embrass:;p