EXPOSE yourself - XXIII

Hahahaha ... if it's my dahling daughter snuggles huggles up weef mee, I think I would die liao - cos Inez wld cum after me! :bigeyes:

Any better now? Has your temp gone down?

ok buy! i'm going home nao. Back home to my cranky mother who is angry with my sister and therefor angry with me (no link, i know)

ok buy buy buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuy okbye

p.s. update prease, those of you able to make it for the exposher outing next weekend, the plan will roughly be the same as the one DM put up on the outings thread. prease leave your names there so i know how many people will be there.

n589418999_782865_3075.jpg

Any better now? Has your temp gone down?

ok buy! i'm going home nao. Back home to my cranky mother who is angry with my sister and therefor angry with me (no link, i know)

ok buy buy buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuy okbye

p.s. update prease, those of you able to make it for the exposher outing next weekend, the plan will roughly be the same as the one DM put up on the outings thread. prease leave your names there so i know how many people will be there.

Rested most of the day and woke up with at 39 deg. Had sum soup n rice and took a brrrrr kold bath. Temp dropped dwn to 38.8. Took meds and blasting ac directly at self naw. It usualli gets worst before it gets better.

boss u feeling beta already?

Hey S, c da post above yrs 4 update.

it feels pretty bad, but dun wori, if I peak abv 40 and cant bring the temp dwn it's off to A&E I go. ;)

Long time nv post here liao anybody miss me? :think::bsmilie:

With my blain being flied ... I suddenly remembered Kok Girl and Titty Orgasms!!! :bigeyes:

[vid]8y0fPDk25s8&feature=related[/vid]

ello! Sam here :D:D

first time exposing and i wanna be a Exposer :p

2665700187_88e7eff3fa.jpg

Welcum Sam!

Hope yu will find yr stay here deviant, horny and totally korrupting.

Plish post up a peekture showing yr booteeful face so that sum of our more deviant members can get turned on!:devil:

Welcum Sam!

Hope yu will find yr stay here deviant, horny and totally korrupting.

Plish post up a peekture showing yr booteeful face so that sum of our more deviant members can get turned on!:devil:

dun wan lah...later i show my face ...yu all come rape me how?:nono: ;p wait...yu already noe my face, DM....OH NO!!! :sweatsm:

YES SHOW UR FACE.
SHOW ME YOUR FACE.
AND YOU SHALL BE REDEEMED.

its gonna take more than a picture for us all to bond haha... so keep posting... don't post appear for outing and then disappear afterthat into lurkership.....

this one fail lah. :nono:
not exposed enough.
cum on, you can do better than that

cher say the picture no good.

REDO!

Hi!! U are the one in blue...............i mean yellow rite :lovegrin:

Boo or yello knickers?

WAH Kimmiee, yu can see thru clothes ah?

Mas Mas Mas, yu dun hab to worri abt anywan raping yu - they have to get past me first ... after I finish weef yuuu!!! :devil:

Oh, please refrian from using real names, and divulging any personal details here hor! We have too many lurkers and stalkers, and have already had problems with total strangers turning up for outings and even shameless gatecrashers!

YES SHOW UR FACE.
SHOW ME YOUR FACE.
AND YOU SHALL BE REDEEMED.

its gonna take more than a picture for us all to bond haha... so keep posting... don't post appear for outing and then disappear afterthat into lurkership.....

Wun one...i'll be a faithful exposer and expose as much as i can :angel:

Hi!! U are the one in blue...............i mean yellow rite

yea i blue one...my name is Sam-"antha"...LOL :bsmilie:

this one fail lah.
not exposed enough.
cum on, you can do better than that

slowly mah...muz keep suspense ;)