zac08
i leaving sooon....
You still around?? they had Breakfast and probably moved on to Lunch liao.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
i leaving sooon....
lol his tripod was ALMOST taller than the lamp post along the river
hungry.
hi.
:rbounce:
:gbounce:
Me too. But I have no non-violent fud, and I dun wan to battle the lunch crowds at the hawker center, so I have to wait till afterwards before I can ta-pow sumtink to eat. :cry:
eat porridge.![]()
Yeah, but I dun haf any mains to go with the porridge, or at least non-violent mains that is. So I'll wait then go get yong tahu later lor.
simi non-violent food? your food tried to beat you up? :bigeyes:
hmmm nearly all hwaker food is quite violent leh..
They will beat u isit? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
No Pretty nurses in HOT PINK to serve u? :bsmilie:
OMG! That reminds me of once when I was in hospital. I woke up coz I smelled this strong perfume, only to find a super curvy chio China nurse bending over me to adjust my drip and what not! I almost had a heart-attack on the spot! BWAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Okay ... I need to lie down for awhile. Getting light-headed. C yu all later!
Mine was no better...
I woke up in ICU after a surgery... only to see 2 dreamy XMMs clad in white...
I actually tot I was in heaven until the beeping machinery reminded me that I was in hospital. :sweat:
Okay ... I need to lie down for awhile. Getting light-headed. C yu all later!
wah! what happen to you sia...