EXPOSE yourself - XXIII

Okay, I'm off to beddy bai ... hmm, shld I dream of Mas???

Nai Nai!

can...juz dun tired me out in your dreams...tmr i gt nafa test...

who is this goddess yu so speak of?? i wud love to meet her :)

FOOLISH KNAVE!! YOU DARE SPEAK OF THE GODDESS SO CASUALLY?! YOU DO NOT GET TO CHOOSE IF YOU MEET HER.
SHE DECIDES IF YOU DESERVE TO MEET HER BWAHAHA

oh.... if she does decide to grace you with an appearance;
Be Afraid.
Be very, very Afraid.

©The Goddess appearances
All Rights Reserved.
Management reserves the right to make any amendments without notification and to replace product with another of similar value.
Appearances are pending on The Goddess' busy work schedule.
Sundays Off.

or if you want see if you can spot ©The Goddess & her High Priestess going crazy cycling from pasir ris to some other town like bedok or tampines...

We accept offerings of good orgasmic moanalicious food

FOOLISH KNAVE!! YOU DARE SPEAK OF THE GODDESS SO CASUALLY?! YOU DO NOT GET TO CHOOSE IF YOU MEET HER.
SHE DECIDES IF YOU DESERVE TO MEET HER BWAHAHA

oh.... if she does decide to grace you with an appearance;
Be Afraid.
Be very, very Afraid.

©The Goddess appearances
All Rights Reserved.
Management reserves the right to make any amendments without notification and to replace product with another of similar value.
Appearances are pending on The Goddess' busy work schedule.
Sundays Off.

or if you want see if you can spot ©The Goddess & her High Priestess going crazy cycling from pasir ris to some other town like bedok or tampines...

We accept offerings of good orgasmic moanalicious food

:bigeyes:
LOL! :bsmilie:

well..i gtg slp liao...

Mas signing out :)

Lol bovine ish where? Huan to CSI me hahaha :bsmilie:

bovine ish here. I neber CSI u leh. Saw ur post by mistake wor. :angel:

O HAI

Very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad day.

Seriously and nearly want to jump off and die...........:bsmilie: But can not, because got outing..........................

Bovine, Van, Tupi Guy.................... pls contact me via msn regarding tmr outing........... sorry, really bad day.................

Von, you got my number, i don't your number, will pm you mine later.
G-khoo.... you not problem, just ask your laling will do. :)

n589418999_782865_3075.jpg

OMG SO CUTE!!!!! LOL OMG DAMN CUTE LA PINCH PINCH

Long time nv post here liao anybody miss me?

lol you post your half nekkid photo then disappear! wah lau LOL

ello! Sam here

first time exposing and i wanna be a Exposer

2665700187_88e7eff3fa.jpg

o hai!!! so have you read like from season 1 allllll the wayyyyy to this season? lol
hohohoho canon user!

added you on flickr!

O HAI

Very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad day.

Seriously and nearly want to jump off and die...........:bsmilie: But can not, because got outing..........................

Bovine, Van, Tupi Guy.................... pls contact me via msn regarding tmr outing........... sorry, really bad day.................

Von, you got my number, i don't your number, will pm you mine later.
G-khoo.... you not problem, just ask your laling will do. :)

sayang sayang...

YES YOU JUMP OFF AND DIE THEN HOW YOU COME FOR FUTURE OUTINGS!

darling bovine is not a he muhahahaha.......

*Edit*
and yes.
i s q u e e z e boobs.
i'm the latest technology from apple.

iSqueeze

iSqueeze is from Osim.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Yoz.. I'm home

Trying to PP some food pictures...

wanna see? :bsmilie:

My latest model for BIG HEAD shots...

TUPI........ i waiting for you at MSN.....

VAN VAN GO AND SLEEP OR YOU CAN"T WAKE UP TOMORROW AND BONVIE WILL SQUEEZEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOU UNTIL YOU SCREAM.
and no one will hear you........