loop?

foop?

whoop?

khoop?

ghroop?

i'm bored even though i have alot of work to do.

Hmm ... fruity lOOps in da kOOp doin da grOOup grOOpe hOOt with da GK-OOk in his Chi-kOO empire!

It helps to read this when yr stoned! LOLZ!

veri goot...

afternoon :).

very good.

afternoon to you too.

Pmed you dm :)

i haz 2 new old games to play :)

prawning as in juz plain prawning.

hehe. think goin bishan 1 of these days to try out the prawns there.

they say good.

and i'm goin bring camera along. they say alot of xmm there :thumbsup::devil:

Plenty of XMMs n people with their dogs. I belong to the latter. :)

Thank kyup beji margh!

So far, these Exposers have PMed me their E-mail addys:

1) Mojopy
2) Solar
3) Bovie
4) Vonnie
5) Royaux
6) Gee babieee

Please PM me your e-mail addy if you want to be kept in the loop about arrangements for Exposer Outings.

CHEERS!

I've set up an yahoo email account for Exposers.

I've added all the addys that yu guys PMed me.

Just to check, when i create a new message ... HOW do I indicate that I want to send that message to ALL the people listed in that account's address book (all the exposers)? Yeah, beri bo liao ... I know! :embrass:

DM, you haf my contact rite.

No, not in today's PMs.

I can't go scrounging all over the past few weeks or months PMs just to trace everybody's e-mails, and also, a lot of those addys are for MSNing only.

BTW, do yu have any idea of how to send mass e-mail in yaoo using the address book in that particular account?

No, not in today's PMs.

I can't go scrounging all over the past few weeks or months PMs just to trace everybody's e-mails, and also, a lot of those addys are for MSNing only.

BTW, do yu have any idea of how to send mass e-mail in yaoo using the address book in that particular account?

It should be the same for all mainstream webmails.

You create a group within your address called exposers.

Then check the boxes of those who you want to include in that group.

Then when you send, just enter the group name.

aiyo...
stop playing with post space lah.
it's beri irritating leh

It should be the same for all mainstream webmails.

You create a group within your address called exposers.

Then check the boxes of those who you want to include in that group.

Then when you send, just enter the group name.

Thanks Gee!

Bovie helped me sort it out. Apparently, it was a newer, much more complicated interface, and it was switched back to the old, much simpler to use version.