EXPOSE yourself - XXI

OMFG!

Can yu imagine 5 HAWT young Vans running around cxlad in only panties, clutching 1 meter high BJs in the middle of the night beside a construction site? :sweat::bigeyes::bsmilie::devil:

one mama van and 4 van juniors :bsmilie:

i think they noticed it was my unit.... because i went trigger happy on the flash testing button....
i was trying to blind my sisters.....

HAHAHA! Show them the flash, do da lambardarrrr, laugh hysterically the flash them, repeatedly! From behind locked grills of course!

haha later they set fire to my unit later.....

OOU ... okay, puts Vannie in a 500 liter tub of BJs and sing her ding-dong songs all night!

:eek:

thanks DM for your help
my class is of the worst band and they are the can't be bordered to study kind.
I won't be so sad if this happens to a smart class.

DEREK. REMINDS ME OF OUR CLASS. actually we smart but can't be bothered to study LOLOLOLOLOL. i wonder if mdm phua felt this terrible last time... while teaching our class.

:confused:

cannot see someone :(

SEE WHO

haha later they set fire to my unit later.....

Tell dem yu already e-mailed peektures of them, and their faces to a secret friend, and if anything happens, the peektures will go straight to ICA. :devil:

No lah, kidding onli. Dun fool around with mad Cheenaman. Some of them are seriously skewed.

we got one riotvan here already so havoc. imagine if got 5. wah tainted will be delirious with joy!

5 of me?

omg can help me do homework!!! AWESOME!

OMFG!

Can yu imagine 5 HAWT young Vans running around cxlad in only panties, clutching 1 meter high BJs in the middle of the night beside a construction site? :sweat::bigeyes::bsmilie::devil::lovegrin:

LOL WTF WTF WTF LOL HIHI

i will be teh happi, got 5 of my lah-ling

like her sister's hamster.

ok i go home nao. goo naii!

see you guys here tmr.

one mama van and 4 van juniors

.......GIVING BIRTH LOOKS SCARY.

Yeaaa...see Ro-Ro smiling a bit ealeier ... :heart:

CUM to me, we all :kiss: yu a bot more make yu feel hapi hapi long time!

WE LUB EU LONG TIME!!!111oneoneone

Just went to hoot the pasar malam just now at Paya lebar

from.... NAFA?

hehehehehehe

aiyah nafa so many people
you never intro the many people :(
Yeaaa...see Ro-Ro smiling a bit ealeier ... :heart:

CUM to me, we all :kiss: yu a bot more make yu feel hapi hapi long time!
:sweat:
Just went to hoot the pasar malam just now at Paya lebar
bo jio :nono:

RAINING HEAVILY.......... WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Last minute decision...

was on the way home and got spare time

LAINING LAINING HEABILIEE!

YEAAA!

Can shower dwnstair when it's all dark and lance around nakeed! OOhhhh tainted, wanna flash me summor? :bsmilie:

Yeah... just heard the loud THUNDERCLAP

Last minute decision...

was on the way home and got spare time

Dun bluff!

Yu porposeli wanna show off yr newly enlarged equipment to all the pasar malam ah-sohs and hope dey throw raw oysters at yu right? :devil:

rad70.gif

VERY SCARY weather now...

Dun bluff!

Yu porposeli wanna show off yr newly enlarged equipment to all the pasar malam ah-sohs and hope dey throw raw oysters at yu right? :devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: omgomgomg lol

Dun bluff!

RAW oysters?? Hmmmm :think:

Dun think I saw any leh... but got quite a few hot babes just now... :bsmilie: