EXPOSE yourself - XXI

HI HI SUP.

HOW'S THE PRINTING GOING ON IN YOUR OFFICE?

AND THE PASTING?

very good. i haz killed many trees with my printing.

=/

hows homework coming along?

Are you halfway through?

very good. i haz killed many trees with my printing.

=/

hows homework coming along?

Are you halfway through?

er no. but i'm pretty much finished with my boards i think....

leaving all the illustrations.

omg. tonight no need sleep.

er no. but i'm pretty much finished with my boards i think....

leaving all the illustrations.

omg. tonight no need sleep.

how about the main report?

harlow butties... gana left right center up down arrows by big boss... really feel like quitting liao... :angry:

Put a BIG DARTBOARD at your desk. Place a small sign, arrows go here, not my back. :bsmilie:

Hoot wat?? :dunno:

dunno leh want to join us? haha

Put a BIG DARTBOARD at your desk. Place a small sign, arrows go here, not my back. :bsmilie:

wah lidat no need to quit, he will fire you

just tahan lo, bo bian. unless you don't mind finding new job or your boss will not fire you/give bad appraisal etc.

hoot food then post big big for van :thumbsup:

dunno leh want to join us? haha

wah lidat no need to quit, he will fire you

just tahan lo, bo bian. unless you don't mind finding new job or your boss will not fire you/give bad appraisal etc.

Not free yet... later in evening then free