EXPOSE yourself - XXI

Actually... I meant the Kopitiam over here where I am working... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hmm . dunno leh. Was speaking to a lot of ger gers, and apparently, it seems that it's more like a LOT of guys are disgusted with the idea of going south, the moistness and aromas, while they always insist on their girls blowing them. :rolleyes:

Well, ur survey is on how big a population? Races? Age range? Schooling/not schooling?

If its a fact, then i feel sad for a lot of the gers out there... :cry:

ic... got time i will drop by for kopi... so the aunties are there? can intro?? :bsmilie:

I also dun know them that well yet... :bsmilie:

I can show u where... :bsmilie:

Well, ur survey is on how big a population? Races? Age range? Schooling/not schooling?

If its a fact, then i feel sad for a lot of the gers out there... :cry:

Wah lau, not sum socio-sexual thingy lah, just feedback I get from girls I gossip with. I'm sure there are lots of guys out there who would lubb doing it for the girls, and sum who actually enjoy it, but as usual, more often than not, yu hear the complaints first.

thanx, but mozzie attack was intensive...

hmm... but thot u like the steak medium rare? So blood is fine for u rite? :sweatsm:

Bovine blood is ok... not the human type :bsmilie:

is angry
is broke
is tired
is !@#$%^&*(

o hai i don't see a pm. :)

Oh dear, Y angry, who broke yu and when did yr tires go flat?

OK, seriously, Y angry? Cum, we sayang yu! :kiss:

uh.....
any money i had today blown on cabs and printing because of last minute changes in submission time and i left a work at home.

:hung:

uh.....
any money i had today blown on cabs and printing because of last minute changes in submission time and i left a work at home.

:hung:

Whose fault and does it happen often?

me SEXPOSED

DSC_7525.jpg

me SEXPOSED

DSC_7525.jpg

ou ou ou.... dunch shie lah... :heart: cum wie lubbxx eeuuu mani mani esspoze euur ploper peekture

ok very hard to type like that. :bsmilie:

Need more pics Vannie??

220_JuicySteak.jpg

I am so evil....

Grilled_Steak.jpg

Man... I also want liao... haiz (self pawnz)

wtf i'm hungry lah wtfwtfwtf

Well, actually I'm not as deviant as you guys lah ... I was just thinking how easy it would be for female vamps to get licked down there ... you'll be surprised how tons of Asian/Singaporean guys actually hate performing cunnilingus!!!

Hmm . dunno leh. Was speaking to a lot of ger gers, and apparently, it seems that it's more like a LOT of guys are disgusted with the idea of going south, the moistness and aromas, while they always insist on their girls blowing them. :rolleyes:

Wah lau, not sum socio-sexual thingy lah, just feedback I get from girls I gossip with. I'm sure there are lots of guys out there who would lubb doing it for the girls, and sum who actually enjoy it, but as usual, more often than not, yu hear the complaints first.

tell me about it. all the selfish male *******s who wanna get but don't wanna give :bsmilie:

what's so bad about cunnilingus anyways?

you mean guys cum supposed to taste better? lol

allo butties...intersting discussions...

Anyways, BBB to9! :devil:

tell me about it. all the selfish male *******s who wanna get but don't wanna give :bsmilie:

what's so bad about cunnilingus anyways?

you mean guys cum supposed to taste better? lol

Eh... it all depends on what they guy had for food....

some of the food can change the taste of the cum...

Go google... ;)