EXPOSE Yourself - XVII

van!!! I'm on my way to buy something at the supermarket. Now i hestitate to walk out. So scary!!!! :cry:

Ya lor..u still got kimmie.....

nightmare~~~wooooo

HAHAHA WELL DONE

kimmy belongs to DM and the rest lah lol

yeah.. and there were things flying about everywhere landing on each other.... and the floor.
:o

Not to mention phones disappearing.......................

HAHAHA WELL DONE

kimmy belongs to DM and the rest lah lol

yeah.. and there were things flying about everywhere landing on each other.... and the floor.
:o

GAAAH! Dun remind me!

The raised platform was no help either ... except when I had to climb up to position myself to mount EHEMZ!!! :devil:

Van!!! I'm actually on my way to buy something at the supermarket. Now i hestitate to walk out. So scary!!!! :cry:

Ya lor..u still got Kimmie.....

Dun worry... bring tripod... can use to 'Hoot' ppl

GAAAH! Dun remind me!

The raised platform was no help either ... except when I had to climb up to position myself to mount EHEMZ!!! :devil:

Yeah! n rubbers were everywhere on the ground! :o

No one figured out the mass orgy pic?

disappearing behind my backside

HAWT PHONE!!! Literally! :bsmilie:

and then there were people moaning HAHAHA

OOU! Yu forgot all the kama Sutras Bovie pulled, all the changes of positions that most of us did, and all the limbs sprawled everywhere and gyrating and GRrriiiinding! :devil: