EXPOSE yourself - XLVIII

when contaxable di di smsing me about his lecture, it was around the same time you walked in lol

Oh my tian.

I didn't notice you until I sat down to eat.

Luna.... XMM for u

You go there for meals?? :sweat:

I go Bedok every now and then. Used to live there.

I get very emotional every time I go there. :cry::cry::cry:

i like to thank all of u for showering me with xmm here, please continue ur efforts. i deeply appriciate it down in my heart!!

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

i like to thank all of u for showering me with xmm here, please continue ur efforts. i deeply appriciate it down in my heart!!

Mamasan you wan?

I go Bedok every now and then. Used to live there.

I get very emotional every time I go there. :cry::cry::cry:

I stay bedok one... mebbe can meet u other time...

dun cry... where's Unker Sammy?? :sweat:

I stay bedok one... mebbe can meet u other time...

dun cry... where's Unker Sammy?? :sweat:

Unke Sammy still at Shaolin.

Kotex Hero nai nai already.

Ah Huat pang sai so long, never came back.

So lonely and feel like crying. :cry::cry::cry:

O HAI.....take a break from warzone.....

Unke Sammy still at Shaolin.

Kotex Hero nai nai already.

Ah Huat pang sai so long, never came back.

So lonely and feel like crying. :cry::cry::cry:

DM also missing hor??

Because we all love you....tmr l shoot fisheye XMM for you. :)