EXPOSE yourself - XLVIII

uncle leong goona shoot your birdie on sunday. you hear that? you can fly but you cannot hide. santa's gonna catch ya- chao birdie

this sunday shoot birdie with needle.......

hahaha then i will be like SUPER BALA! hahaha

cant take winter leh....... :sweat: Cool weather is nice but not COLD freaking mind

cold is nice what... i used to run during winter even during a hailstorm. i can siam all the rocks from the sky cos i was running so fast:bsmilie:

hahaha then i will be like SUPER BALA! hahaha

cant take winter leh....... :sweat: Cool weather is nice but not COLD freaking mind

the mind is strong, but the flesh is weak.

only one person holds needle here, dont play play, she can poke. and i mean, really poke

ya....she will be doing part-time this weekend poking ppls with needles. :bsmilie:

So get a local JC to build classroom with indoor snow lor heheh that way everyone gets to wear winter coats. heh

It is always nice looking at life from the other side and thinking it is great and looks so fun till you live there and you find it a chore to get into and out of your clothing, heating your home up, frozen water pipes, taking baths and all the other inconvenience that starts to come into play that you take for granted in Singapore. My sister and her hubby stayed in UK (Grays) for afew years ....living there is not all that is crack up to be. Now back in Singapore for good with my bro in law having his PR here in SIngapore. He prefer here and only the once a year visit there with his parent for abit of snow is all they want to take heheh.... so becareful what you wish for man.

London got a bridge singapore done have.

ok everyone have a nice bite!

i need to charbot liao... have fun!

I sense alot of toking abt me when i was napping :bsmilie:

faint. the thread jumped almost 10 pages

Hey... you're back...

loads of gossip about you too... go read back. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

ya, hopefully you didn't order mooncup from nai meh.