EXPOSE yourself - XLVIII

You dun want ah?

I buy first then after you see the astounding details and colours, I sell you for 1K! :bsmilie:
deals come and go mah. after my shopping yesterday 200 bucks gone how to buy.

I guess I would if I also used NgeeKong.

Sigh ... so wasted. Heard S5Pros not so common.

S5pro few yrs old shd be same age as D200

This is the gold one...

DCC%20M3%20Goldlow.jpg

Not sure if it's the bright lighting, or if the color is really champagne gold. CG can be nice, but the REAL gold you see on collector's cams ... DAMNED CHEENA!

S5pro only around 1.5 years old. came out mid 07 :)

This is the so called.. Poisoning tactics... :bsmilie:

heheh nevermind I inject myself with anti-serum already each time I come here.... should be safe.

Not sure if it's the bright lighting, or if the color is really champagne gold. CG can be nice, but the REAL gold you see on collector's cams ... DAMNED CHEENA!
the shop at adelphi had the gold leicas :confused:

Yah, they will will tell you is made on MARS and super RARE, and charge you the earth for it just like how they tried to quote me over $700 for the low-end 'RARE COLLECTORS ITEM' 3MP moller when the updated improved 5MP one was going for only US199 on Amazon! :bsmilie:

Yah, serum called 'MOUNTAIN BOIKE!' :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no wat...moutainbike has always been with me a long time liao...accessories for it already at the best level...so any other parts also is the same or lower or not compatible with my frame. :sticktong Already know what I want but cost alot more so ... keep to the target but no need to talk bout it. When I get it then I will use it. BBB has not effect since mind already made up and done all my homework. Just need to save up the money for it.

Not Mountain Broke?

No lah, is BOIKE, becoz when Sammieeeeee seeeesz eet, hees eyes willl alll fogg up and everyteen becums buttery smooth and kreamieee laik goooot BOKEH! :bsmilie:

Not Mountain Broke?

Being broke is a given lah no need to say one since out of a job by next week. But anti-serum is something I inject always for years one... never fickle minded with my hobbies...never listen to others but do indepth researching and save up for it and get it when the time comes.

DIE!

Now you willl beeee THE SPECIAL TARGET in Sammiieeeee's eye! :devil:

I hope you talking DI or and not something else that maybe you and tupi might have a fetish for but not me. :sticktong