our membership is very easy, just post a photo of yourself here. That why we are called the exposer thread.![]()
membership still open?
join liao, can leave or not?
our membership is very easy, just post a photo of yourself here. That why we are called the exposer thread.![]()
membership still open?
we must have ktv session one day
yes, it is always open, this one can leave one.![]()
membership still open?
i sing backstreet boys for you
backstreet boys can kill xmm :heart:
wah, i always sing this song in ktv
oic, do i need to BBB to have the top of range camera and big expensive lens to shoot myself?
;p
here more siong..... first outing must inspect my DM..... no joke....:sweat:
nai meh, you better get ready for that when you are back.
after that is initiation by tainted and goddess.
I want it that way!
after that is initiation by tainted and goddess.
can i use a leaf to inspect?
if he buy D3x he no need come home. sleep under london bridge.I will onli inspeck if got D3x or K10000Dee hanging on meh meh's neck! If dun hab, hee ees not real photographer!
I will onli inspeck if got D3x or K10000Dee hanging on meh meh's neck! If dun hab, hee ees not real photographer!
show derek, sam and jimmy one.if he saw those inspection photo...... think he will stay at london forever.