EXPOSE yourself - XLVII

and "bath tub like" protection. that one tv got show.

Dennis, just go and sign up lah. Not all on the list can make it so got space mah.

Kotexable, err, you and Fairy buay gam ah?

me didn't sign-up, because sunday might not be free plus time really not enough, really wish that i live without sleep......

Wah Zac tried shopping for those before! :bsmilie:

They are just all stacked up in Watsons, and all the major Supermarts... who wouldn't have seen them... :bsmilie:

I'm holding out for a hero!

Where have all the good men gone
And where are all the gods?
Where's the street-wise Hercules
To fight the rising odds?
Isn't there a white knight upon a fiery steed?
Late at night I toss and turn and dream
of what I need

I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the end of the night
He's gotta be strong
And he's gotta be fast
And he's gotta be fresh from the fight
I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the morning light
He's gotta be sure
And it's gotta be soon
And he's gotta be larger than life

I'm holding out for a hero!

Where have all the good men gone
And where are all the gods?
Where's the street-wise Hercules
To fight the rising odds?
Isn't there a white knight upon a fiery steed?
Late at night I toss and turn and dream
of what I need

I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the end of the night
He's gotta be long
And he's gotta be fast
Make me feel safe through the night
I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the morning light
He's gotta be sure
And it's gotta be soon
And he's gotta be larger than life

me didn't sign-up, because sunday might not be free plus time really not enough, really wish that i live without sleep......

Oouuu...no worries Leong. If it goes well, I'm sure there will be other meets. ;)

I think when it gets down to arrangements, and an actual shoot, you will see a lot of people drop out liao. Shoot food is among the most siong disciplines. :sweat:

Oouuu...no worries Leong. If it goes well, I'm sure there will be other meets. ;)

I think when it gets down to arrangements, and an actual shoot, you will see a lot of people drop out liao. Shoot food is among the most siong disciplines. :sweat:

It's easier to eat or shoot someone eating.