N night86mare Deregistered Jan 30, 2009 #141 contaxable said: Go to London's Eye. Maybe can see her from the pole... Click to expand... LOL! wonder where she is, she's gone missing
contaxable said: Go to London's Eye. Maybe can see her from the pole... Click to expand... LOL! wonder where she is, she's gone missing
sammy888 Senior Member Jan 30, 2009 #142 night86mare said: watch these two together [vid]he4fBK3d8hk[/vid] [vid]c4x9EVHhRwY[/vid] Click to expand... hahahahaah very funny $hit.. that's how you treat women too much into their own vanity....
night86mare said: watch these two together [vid]he4fBK3d8hk[/vid] [vid]c4x9EVHhRwY[/vid] Click to expand... hahahahaah very funny $hit.. that's how you treat women too much into their own vanity....
C contaxable New Member Jan 30, 2009 #144 Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz
Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz
Pearlang New Member Jan 30, 2009 #145 contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... Nai nai hero didi. :kiss::kiss:
contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... Nai nai hero didi. :kiss::kiss:
Pearlang New Member Jan 30, 2009 #147 Royaux said: g'night kotexable Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
riotvan Deregistered Jan 30, 2009 #148 contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... GOO NAI CONTAXABLE DI DI :bsmilie:
contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... GOO NAI CONTAXABLE DI DI :bsmilie:
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 30, 2009 #149 contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... pray to leaf god? :dunno::dunno:
contaxable said: Dear fella friends, kor kor jie jie, i say good nitz... Pray for rain, pray for sanity, pray for my life. zzz Click to expand... pray to leaf god? :dunno::dunno:
denniskee Senior Member Jan 30, 2009 #150 Royaux said: g'night kotexable Click to expand... wah, must be dam popular person among ladies:sweatsm::sweatsm:
Royaux said: g'night kotexable Click to expand... wah, must be dam popular person among ladies:sweatsm::sweatsm:
Pearlang New Member Jan 30, 2009 #151 denniskee said: wah, must be dam popular person among ladies:sweatsm::sweatsm: Click to expand... He's our hero. :heart::lovegrin::lovegrin:
denniskee said: wah, must be dam popular person among ladies:sweatsm::sweatsm: Click to expand... He's our hero. :heart::lovegrin::lovegrin:
Tupi Guy Senior Member Jan 30, 2009 #152 Leong23 said: For luna......but she is canon...... Click to expand... this is luna? hi all
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 30, 2009 #153 Pearlang said: He's our hero. :heart::lovegrin::lovegrin: Click to expand... saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie:
Pearlang said: He's our hero. :heart::lovegrin::lovegrin: Click to expand... saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie:
denniskee Senior Member Jan 30, 2009 #154 night86mare said: saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie: Click to expand... gives you freedom also:sweatsm:
night86mare said: saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie: Click to expand... gives you freedom also:sweatsm:
Royaux Senior Member Jan 30, 2009 #155 Tupi Guy said: this is luna? hi all Click to expand... he wish ~ :bsmilie:
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 30, 2009 #156 Leong23 said: Click to expand... Loo-Nar look beri nais in yellow leh!
Pearlang New Member Jan 30, 2009 #157 night86mare said: saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie: Click to expand... He's a hero we damsels can count on in times of distress. :heart::heart::heart:
night86mare said: saving you in times of dire need :bsmilie: Click to expand... He's a hero we damsels can count on in times of distress. :heart::heart::heart:
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 30, 2009 #160 Dennis, just go and sign up lah. Not all on the list can make it so got space mah. Kotexable, err, you and Fairy buay gam ah?
Dennis, just go and sign up lah. Not all on the list can make it so got space mah. Kotexable, err, you and Fairy buay gam ah?