EXPOSE yourself - XLV

Hi Dennis

How are the water babies?

using TSE lens.

3219149879_4d21592b78.jpg

now start training her to used to photo taking.

:flush::flush::flush:

:flush: <------ I take it this will be where you will put his pet next for some more photo shooting. Good news is....the droppings will be going when it should be going instead of your lens cap heheheh

Hi Dennis

How are the water babies?

the babies grew up. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

QQ-Coke-3.jpg

QQ-Bottle-1.jpg

kana con by my 2 nieces, they told me "water baby" can reproduce when they brought back 1 ball given by their friend.

so i got curious, how can this thing reproduce, so poke poke abit here and there, search internet and only found 2 fellow cser who have shot this.

than they also say "water baby" can multiply. so i thought i have killed the baby and worried my nieces will come after me.

a friend told me she knows where can buy. so got her to get it for me.

stated on the packet "multiply in size". ha ha ha.

All I can say is walk a mile in my shoe then you see lah. And also what sandwich you talking about...Lunch time... that is the heaviest meal to have ...you want to be malnutrition har? You can live on just a very light lunch and then you eat heavy dinner...that is you lah.. I only have little meat and chef salad very night. Helo...not like I don't know how to cook hor. I was doing it since I was 9yr. So I am no tenderfoot to domestic work at home

hahahahahaha then u can have slim body!!!! :D

:flush: <------ I take it this will be where you will put his pet next for some more photo shooting. Good news is....the droppings will be going when it should be going instead of your lens cap heheheh

Hm..... that's interesting idea but dont think Leong will like it hahahaha

using TSE lens.

3219858562_e96d888662.jpg

now start training her to used to photo taking.

WOW.... then can train for commercial shoot ah? Teach COCO to pose la! hahahaha

Then make wear life jacket......

the babies grew up. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

QQ-Coke-3.jpg

QQ-Bottle-1.jpg

kana con by my 2 nieces, they told me "water baby" can reproduce when they brought back 1 ball given by their friend.

so i got curious, how can this thing reproduce, so poke poke abit here and there, search internet and only found 2 fellow cser who have shot this.

than they also say "water baby" can multiply. so i thought i have killed the baby and worried my nieces will come after me.

a friend told me she knows where can buy. so got her to get it for me.

stated on the packet "multiply in size". ha ha ha.

Wow, Dennis, they have really multiplied in size. Very nice.

Your nieces must have been very excited about it.

Then make wear life jacket......

Hm..... lagi interesting!!!

Then like those commando want to do airborne liao!!! But COCO will be jumping the toilet bowl! hahahaha :bsmilie: