EXPOSE yourself - XLV

You living in a ground house? Some plants don't take well to flats and especially high level floors.

Zoo sells this? hmmm....

Okay what foodie picture of the night you have to offer? heheheh.... I am eating left over roast duck and chicken and veggie soup with abalone...all courtesy of our home food offering and ritual to our deities this afternoon.

I live in flat... 3rd storey only...

then u hire helper lor hahahaha or ask the cab driver shop with you and then one shot carry all back? :bsmilie:

My mother has always been against that idea of a maid. And so am I. It's almost legalised slavery. I am old school lah. from young learning to cook, sew, clean and do everything to help out at home when my mother have to go out to work when there was marital problem...you go through that ...the thought of being self sufficient and self reliant is always on your mind. :thumbsd:

XIN NIAN KUAI LE Everyone.

Nai nai and sweet dreams.

wah....indian rojak!!!... Bro...can't tempt me with that since there was a new indian rojak stall just opened at my place about a month back so have had rojak like 10 times liao. Shiok. Alamak you never order the red dye sotong har or prawn puff ? heheh.

Bak Kut Teh!! heh... now that one I have not eat in a long while.

My mother has always been against that idea of a maid. And so am I. It's almost legalised slavery. I am old school lah. from young learning to cook, sew, clean and do everything to help out at home when my mother have to go out to work when there was marital problem...you go through that ...the thought of not being self sufficient and self reliant is always on your mind. :thumbsd:

WOW, u think till so far! WHo will go hire a MAID just for CNY shopping??? Helper mean see u have any friends going there then can go there together la

u ah.... win liao lor

Herbal or Traditional Bak Kut leh???? Might whack that tomorrow while in CT heheheh

Ok... I'm done with my pics for today... gonna take a shower now..seeya later

WOW, u think till so far! WHo will go hire a MAID just for CNY shopping??? Helper mean see u have any friends going there then can go there together la

u ah.... win liao lor

again..I never believe in doing that to my friends. I would give the shirt off my back to them but I never impose on them for help. They have their own things to do too especially at this time of the year.

sighz... ok then since u prefer to go there alone. I have been there with friends and it for the joy of going together. Some got stuff some no. And i was just join in the fun for it, if can help i sure help lor, nothing so much of trouble la......

Have fun tomoro lor :bsmilie:

sighz... ok then since u prefer to go there alone. I have been there with friends and it for the joy of going together. Some got stuff some no. And i was just join in the fun for it, if can help i sure help lor, nothing so much of trouble la......

Have fun tomoro lor :bsmilie:

heheh we are not the same type of personality and walk in the same crowd mah. You should by now know I am a lone wolf. Some women find that out the hard way heheh... as for real friend I only keep and want a handful. Been burnt by too many pretenders.

Anyway...hopefully I get to take some photos at the same time lah. That is how I will enjoy my day tomorrow heh.

some people's spirits are all about spreading and preaching negativity

the scent of possible unhappiness has brought them here. :) by creating a sphere of negative emotions they can feel better about themselves when they look in the mirror. :)

dun get me started! :devil:

here's a reminder of u creating a sphere of negative emotions.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4644972&postcount=119

feeling good about it? ;)

you need to get a life.

i am reporting this as an extremely personal attack to clubsnap admin.

have a good day. till then, i am staying out of exposed. no need to drag other people into this retarded show you insist on putting on. the funniest part is that my post has nothing to do with negativity. your english leaves much to be desired, along with your powers of comprehension.

grow up someday, please.

Once upon a time, there was a big old grandfather's clock that sat in the corner of Freddy's bedroom. one day when Freddy was asleep.....

"Freddy, Freddy....."

"Who's that?"

"It's me oliver"

"Oliver, who's Oliver?"

"It's Oliver the clock"

heheh we are not the same type of personality and walk in the same crowd mah. You should by now know I am a lone wolf. Some women find that out the hard way heheh... as for real friend I only keep and want a handful. Been burnt by too many pretenders.

Anyway...hopefully I get to take some photos at the same time lah. That is how I will enjoy my day tomorrow heh.

hahaha ya la, i know :)

Lookng forwards for your photos :) as i might not going CT tomoro, hahahaha

as for real friend I only keep and want a handful. Been burnt by too many pretenders.
:thumbsup::)

Hmm ... not sure who you're referring to, but we're a FUN bunch, really.

But as in any group, some folks will get along better with some than others I guess.

thatz cos u known some for a longer time?

don't take it so personally (: just jokes lah srsly

which exclusive exposer?

my skin very thin de leh. depends on the nature of the jokes.

i apologise to all the exposed people for my trolls.