EXPOSE yourself - XLIX

nai meh can i have a request? can you take a pic of your billingham bag interior and exterior?

hrm.

exterior

3259143846_e126f3a463_o.jpg

here's a picture of the hadley pro interior from cambags

billingham_hadley_pro_nikon_d300_phantomo.jpg

you want to find out how much it can hold isit? :)

here in the picture it is:
Nikon D300
Nikon 80-200mm f/2.8
Nikon SB-800 Flash

the maximum i stuff in before is

k20d, k100d IR, then left one compartment either tamron 70-300, or all my small lenses (e.g. 28mm manual + 50mm + lensbaby + fisheye 10-17) - about 3 - 4

looks nice from wat it can store, but is there any lens attached to the body?

yes.

the d300 should have lens mounted, the bag is pretty deep. but probably cannot have body mounted with super telephoto lens. something slightly smaller like tamron70-300 is pushing the limit already. :)

in any case, like i told cowmera before.. any more equipment than the maximum capacity tends to be too heavy for a shoulder bag.. unless you got assistant :lovegrin:

one big reason why i like the bag is no VELCRO. all my older shoulder bags make cats run away when i open, or people will stare, then don't need to shoot them already :(

anyways, if you want to bbb, take the trouble to order from uk luh. maybe you can go and fondle the colors in stores to see which one you like.

the exchange rate has gone up 1:2.20ish from 1:2.04 (at its lowest), but still cheaper. 100ish pounds excluding shipping means bag ~ SGD220. where can you find this price firsthand?? :devil:

only the original and above sizes comes in green color right? not for small?

anyways, if you want to bbb, take the trouble to order from uk luh. maybe you can go and fondle the colors in stores to see which one you like.

the exchange rate has gone up 1:2.20ish from 1:2.04 (at its lowest), but still cheaper. 100ish pounds excluding shipping means bag ~ SGD220. where can you find this price firsthand?? :devil:
he transfer you money, you buy and ship back lah :bsmilie:

i found it in store for S$220 exactly :bsmilie:

only the original and above sizes comes in green color right? not for small?

inserts should be green

for exterior, got a lot of colors.

not sure about small, i have never seen hadley small before. :)

he transfer you money, you buy and ship back lah :bsmilie:

have to see if my luggage got space.. :)

i usually travel with one huge one only.. and my schoolbooks take up nearly half :sweat:

Anyone keep bunnehs?
I'm thinking of keeping a pair of dwarves in a few months.... maybe in the later part of the year.... gonna do research first. Thinking of maybe a dwarf lionhead.

you can consult leong on this, he is the keeper of all things small and furry :bsmilie:

O hai all.

I dun keep any pets.