EXPOSE yourself - XLIX

Oh CRAP!

I tot it was SAT!!! :eek:

Yah hor ... who's going? Youu all wanna meet up first then we go together?

Also, toomorrow anyone wants to go Little India? I need to get sum stuff there. Mabbie go hoot a bit. Can take peekchures of Indian MILFs for Loo-Nar! :devil:

I'm not even confirmed yet.... haiz

Hokay.

Mabbie we could arrange something then go toogether lor.

Anywants to go Little India later toodae, please gimme a call on my cell.

Nai Nai all! :kiss:

Hokay.

Mabbie we could arrange something then go toogether lor.

Anywants to go Little India later toodae, please gimme a call on my cell.

Nai Nai all! :kiss:

Ok... will see how..

good nai

Morning ppl....

seems rather quiet these days....

morning morning morning!
wah i wake and see the first few pages got hot milfs and sexy men....
watch me droooool.

morning morning morning!
watch me droooool.

Just don't short circuit the keyboard... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

morning morning morning!
watch me droooool.

morning morning, you joining DM to go little indian, me only free in the evening.

Got his SMS and replied him....

will see wat is his plan and timing....

Nope I'm in office. Trying to log in to messenger but can't. Anyone having the same probs?
Troubleshooting brought up key ports as one of the causes but yeah....
I NEED MESSENGER!!!

Oh CRAP!

I tot it was SAT!!! :eek:

Yah hor ... who's going? Youu all wanna meet up first then we go together?

Also, toomorrow anyone wants to go Little India? I need to get sum stuff there. Mabbie go hoot a bit. Can take peekchures of Indian MILFs for Loo-Nar! :devil:

I look forward to Ah Huat presenting his collection of Indian MILFs. :bsmilie::bsmilie::heart:

craving for sashimiiiiiiiiii...

depends... mostly I like raw salmon and scallop... actually I don't mind trying more raw stuff... except prawns... But I'll take sashimi with abit of wasabi :D
why? you don't like sashimi?

yeah who's going for maddy's birthday party tomorrow?
Shall we meet up first and then go down together or something?