Tupi Guy Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #841 night86mare said: Click to expand... dun like that leh.... later i walk to london ah!!!!!! :bsmilie:
Royaux Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #842 Tupi Guy said: dun like that leh.... later i walk to london ah!!!!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... you can start now :kok:
Tupi Guy said: dun like that leh.... later i walk to london ah!!!!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... you can start now :kok:
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 23, 2009 #843 Tupi Guy said: dun like that leh.... later i walk to london ah!!!!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie:
Tupi Guy said: dun like that leh.... later i walk to london ah!!!!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie:
Pearlang New Member Jan 23, 2009 #845 night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nice pic, Nai Meh. :thumbsup:
night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nice pic, Nai Meh. :thumbsup:
Royaux Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #846 night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh yah, didn't notice the spires at first :kok:
night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh yah, didn't notice the spires at first :kok:
Pearlang New Member Jan 23, 2009 #848 Royaux said: hihi :kok: Click to expand... You humtum that old fart for me, ah? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Royaux Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #850 luna_sea83 said: hmmmmm.. Click to expand... hmmmmm... spy :kok:
Tupi Guy Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #851 Royaux said: you can start now :kok: Click to expand... hm..... it's good for you too, u shd think hard about it :devil: night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then i see u in Paris in year ............... 20XX .....
Royaux said: you can start now :kok: Click to expand... hm..... it's good for you too, u shd think hard about it :devil: night86mare said: then you would have walked to the wrong place! is paris :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then i see u in Paris in year ............... 20XX .....
Royaux Senior Member Jan 23, 2009 #854 riotvan said: pounding fetish Click to expand... british pound :kok:
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 23, 2009 #857 Royaux said: british pound :kok: Click to expand... so small british pound (real one)