CYRN Senior Member Jan 18, 2009 #41 Leong23 said: i actually got a friend opening frame shop......but wouldn't be cheap for 40in frame.....it will cost around $100 - $300... Click to expand... not to ention proper transportation home. :sweat:
Leong23 said: i actually got a friend opening frame shop......but wouldn't be cheap for 40in frame.....it will cost around $100 - $300... Click to expand... not to ention proper transportation home. :sweat:
Leong23 Senior Member Jan 18, 2009 #42 luna_sea83 said: This is naimeh Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
CYRN Senior Member Jan 18, 2009 #43 luna_sea83 said: This is naimeh Click to expand... Rubiks! Got a 5x5 one dunnow how to solve...
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 18, 2009 #44 rofl i hate rubik cubes all the craze in secondary schools today, a bit boh liao to me
Leong23 Senior Member Jan 18, 2009 #45 CYRN said: not to ention proper transportation home. :sweat: Click to expand... ok lah, 40in is around 3 feet plus.......can lah.
CYRN said: not to ention proper transportation home. :sweat: Click to expand... ok lah, 40in is around 3 feet plus.......can lah.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 18, 2009 #47 Leong23 said: ok lah, 40in is around 3 feet plus.......can lah. Click to expand... Not sure what she wants, exactly. Naw she at the Punggol Sunset thread ... :sweat:
Leong23 said: ok lah, 40in is around 3 feet plus.......can lah. Click to expand... Not sure what she wants, exactly. Naw she at the Punggol Sunset thread ... :sweat:
Pearlang New Member Jan 18, 2009 #48 Dream Merchant said: Oh Hai XMM Leong! Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie::cheergal::cheergal:
CYRN Senior Member Jan 18, 2009 #49 night86mare said: rofl i hate rubik cubes all the craze in secondary schools today, a bit boh liao to me Click to expand... it's a revival... I was also into it in school.. a long long time ago.
night86mare said: rofl i hate rubik cubes all the craze in secondary schools today, a bit boh liao to me Click to expand... it's a revival... I was also into it in school.. a long long time ago.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 18, 2009 #53 Pearlang said: Why Leong and Nai meh never show me their bird tonight? Click to expand... Meh Meh, Leong and Zac's birdies all over-exposed liao! :bsmilie:
Pearlang said: Why Leong and Nai meh never show me their bird tonight? Click to expand... Meh Meh, Leong and Zac's birdies all over-exposed liao! :bsmilie:
Pearlang New Member Jan 18, 2009 #54 Dream Merchant said: Meh Meh, Leong and Zac's birdies all over-exposed liao! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then you show yours lah! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Dream Merchant said: Meh Meh, Leong and Zac's birdies all over-exposed liao! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then you show yours lah! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
N night86mare Deregistered Jan 18, 2009 #55 Pearlang said: Why Leong and Nai meh never show me their bird tonight? Click to expand... i don't usually shoot birds
Pearlang said: Why Leong and Nai meh never show me their bird tonight? Click to expand... i don't usually shoot birds
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 18, 2009 #57 Unker discovering the joy of digital photography! Last edited: Jan 18, 2009
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 18, 2009 #58 GWCs - Girls with cameras sniping at Cheenatown. Last edited: Jan 18, 2009
Pearlang New Member Jan 18, 2009 #59 night86mare said: handsome bald paris ah pek can or not Click to expand... Dream Merchant said: Unker discovering the joy of digital photography! Click to expand... Why the unkers soooo skinny? I like FAT ones!
night86mare said: handsome bald paris ah pek can or not Click to expand... Dream Merchant said: Unker discovering the joy of digital photography! Click to expand... Why the unkers soooo skinny? I like FAT ones!