EXPOSE yourself - XLII

which xmm?

XMM = xiao mei mei
XMM = Xtreme Macro Master

So XMM not allowed....but aunty pearly yah! green light for aunty pearly....

Don't make me run you and your tire down with my wifey hor.. Bunny hop up your a$$ with it.

the cutest ba-zhang I phtotgraphed so far...:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

main.php

So pui!

tell teebs to tone down exposure a little also.. your..cchest..glowing on my screen. :sweat:

Is that the only thing you noticed? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

kool downlighting... PSed?

Torch light painting at 20 second long exposure lah.. Iam riding and htis was at a twin jetty just before Tanah Merah Golf Course so how to carry so much lighting equipment? heh

...that's only so he can go after older women.....

xmm is not define as young girls. My definition is more about LIAN. LIAN LIAN LIAN!!!! ... a kind of look, dressing, their brain, what they talk about, what they like. All the channel 8 atributes....which basically defines 99% of women in Singapore. That kind of xmm. Old goat woman can also be called xmm to me! Not happy? tough!... At least I know what I like or not like and not mind be without one till I die. How many can be as dedicated as that? :sticktong

can pull tire? then pear pear can sit on tire.

do you know how hard it is to get the tires on to those wheels??? TO get them off I have to slash them and replace them. No thanks ..those are specially chosen tires for my riding leh.

Torch light painting at 20 second long exposure lah.. Iam riding and htis was at a twin jetty just before Tanah Merah Golf Course so how to carry so much lighting equipment? heh

what's the aperture?:think:

that's why call ba zhang...

he's from Sichuan... last year's earth quake zone's affected area. :cry:

gosh where you there......me have friends there. My friend's family were living out of a car for awhile.

xmm is not define as young girls. My definition is more about LIAN. LIAN LIAN LIAN!!!! ... a kind of look, dressing, their brain, what they talk about, what they like. All the channel 8 atributes....which basically defines 99% of women in Singapore. That kind of xmm. Old goat woman can also be called xmm to me! Not happy? tough!... At least I know what I like or not like and not mind be without one till I die. How many can be as dedicated as that? :sticktong

rofl i know what you mean

but 99% hmm

do you know how hard it is to get the tires on to those wheels??? TO get them off I have to slash them and replace them. No thanks ..those are specially chosen tires for my riding leh.

you can borrow mine......anything to help uncle sam :heart:

Uncke Sammy prefers XDD. :cry::cry::cry: