EXPOSE yourself - XLII

,l,,

Aiyo.....you guys really don't know me by now. I am totally no threat to your "cheong-ing" action lah...no need to spray testosterone here too leh. :sticktong

but but... your DARK-RED SIZED 6 thingy showing that you very full of testerone leh. :sweat:

you can take free ride in his bike and 甜蜜蜜. :bsmilie:

No one gets to ride my bike. Not made to hold a second rider for a reason. I don't like to carry one that's why :sticktong

i don't sit on your bike

i sit on your lap :kiss:

We love uncle sam....:heart:

There's luna and nm with dm naked too :vhappy:
And Sion, your baby, your pinky coo coo
Now Pearly joins your fan club crew

uncle sam, uncle sam, we love you

:cheergal:

i don't sit on your bike

i sit on your lap :kiss:

Eh...sooner or later you will be back in Singapore at Eunos...don't make me track you down and knock you out, dress you in a pink bikini and tie you up and hang you high up and tattered with pink feather facing the Eunos MRT hor...:devil:

such love.... :heart: so manly! :lovegrin:

i like!

ok ok i stop kidding nao

you buggers ever ride a bicycle before or not? how the hell can you side on either of my laps when I have to keep pedalling. aiyo...gang up on me make fun also get your story correct leh.:sticktong Old man also want to disturb until like this...

with muscular thighs and raw strength and dashing determination

anything is possible

IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING

ummm.... did I miss anything? who say's the bike is goin anywhere? :dunno::dunno: