EXPOSE yourself - XIX

im in between super holy and Very bad.

but most of the time, IM SUPER HOLY:angel:

And we so believe that :angel:

Y yu heartbreak? Her BF der is to ADD to the FUN mah! Can do 3 sums, 4 sums, 5 sums etc etc etc!!!

THINK BIIIG my dear boy, BIIIGGGG PEEKTURE!!!!!

Sifu, must act :bheart:, then can get sayanged. Haizzz your pornoman is also learning :D

You know what they all say ... when sumwan says, don;t do bla bla bla, they actually want you to do that exact thang! HEHEHEHE! :devil:

ADAMADAM IS SOOOOOO Going to have soooooo much FUN with this picture!!! Hehehehe!!!!!

THANKS FOR THE SUGGGESTION
but I must try my best not to play with other peoples pictures

LOLOLOLOL

GO GO ADAM DO YOUR THANG.

btw the barney pic.

pwnz.

really.

never seen my leg been tasted like that before.

Now consider to recontract and upgrade my boardband to get a lappy.

HANGMANz

:hung::hung::hung::hung::hung:

And we so believe that :angel:

Sifu, must act :bheart:, then can get sayanged. Haizzz your pornoman is also learning :D

I wonder if her boi boi eesh as hansum as yu not ... or as HORNY!!! :think::devil:

GO GO ADAM DO YOUR THANG.

btw the barney pic.

pwnz.

really.

never seen my leg been tasted like that before.

Kok girl .. yu likes yr legs licked, nibbled and bitten no? :devil:

Ohhhh Porno Maaaannnnn!!!!!

BLUE LEG ON BLUE BUN WITH BLUE SAUCE AND EAT IT WHEN THE STARS GO BLUE.

zzzz

Yu won't be for long if yu keep hanging out with us! :devil::devil::devil:

:nono: tsk tsk tsk, but honestly ah,
i feel like i am corrupting..
i was on the phone with my bf, and ditched him cause i wanted to concentrate on this forum.. hahaha.. CAUSE YOU ALL SO MUCH FUN...........
BUTTTT must get back to him asap.
OKBYE GOODNIGHT SEE YOU TMRW MADDY:heart: WUFFRUFF AND JIMMY.

once aagin bird dae boy, one year older! cheers.

OH RIOTVAN/CHIO BU, you veli quiet hor..

It is past mid-night, supper for anyone?????????????????

2803016218_d19a195b4f_o.jpg

i was on the phone with my bf, and ditched him cause i wanted to concentrate on this forum.. hahaha.. CAUSE YOU ALL SO MUCH FUN...........

fwah......... :think::think::think:

You will really DITCHED him after you join our outing. :devil:

i want join you all tomorrow but after seeing the number 3 i rather not :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

OOU ... we so :heart:

BUT BUT BUT dun ditch yr bf leh, we want to explore him as well! :devil:

Is he EHEMEZZZ? :bsmilie: