EXPOSE yourself - XI

Hi hi...

was it the one with the Absinythe fairy?

yes its the absinth fairy haha.... gotta love the ending when michelle trachtenberg was jumpin up and down without a shirt and bra on tryin to hitchhike and the huge trailer trucks just ignore her and blat past

No beers pls.... whiskey :thumbsup:

i want redbull with rum!!

lets go fishing!

weird_al_nirvana.jpg

Spoofed off the cover of Guns and Roses...

Nirvana_Nevermind_album_cover.jpg

yes its the absinth fairy haha.... gotta love the ending when michelle trachtenberg was jumpin up and down without a shirt and bra on tryin to hitchhike and the huge trailer trucks just ignore her and blat past

i want redbull with rum!!

Wahahaha.... gotta think... do I still have this show around at home... :think:

Redbull with rum... Hmmmmm :think:

Gotta try tat later

also loved the part when scotty did the german girl in the confession booth and her arse was banging against the wire mesh scaring this poor old lady who came in to confess haha...
OMG I WANNA WATCH IT AGAIN

I got one new one....

Mr Bundaberg

Is he friendly? My current friends cabernet, merlot and shiraz. :) Sometimes i'll meet up with my acquintances hoegaarden and carlsberg. I am not going to hang out with mao tai again! :sweat:

:o no lah, where got jealous, more like envious. there is a fine line.

BUT I MUST SAY, RIOTVAN DAMN CHIO.:thumbsup:

eh i am da possessive psychotic stalker, WHO SAY YOU CAN SAY SHE CHIO? (i almost got confused typing that)

*kidnaps lustlab and gives her to the yeti*

bigfoot_stealing.jpg

also loved the part when scotty did the german girl in the confession booth and her arse was banging against the wire mesh scaring this poor old lady who came in to confess haha...
OMG I WANNA WATCH IT AGAIN

I love the SM room part.. wahahahah

roadrunner.gif

beep beep :heart::heart:

Is he friendly? My current friends cabernet, merlot and shiraz r. :) Sometimes i'll meet up with my acquintances hoegaarden and carlsberg. I am not going to hang out with mao tai again! :sweat:

OMG mao tai is disgusting

Is he friendly? My current friends cabernet, merlot and shiraz r. :) Sometimes i'll meet up with my acquintances hoegaarden and carlsberg. I am not going to hang out with mao tai again! :sweat:

Hmmmm.... nice reds... gotta get the good ones though...

Need to try out more before I can make any judgements on them.... ;)

the acquaintences... well... Not my frens... :bsmilie:

I love the SM room part.. wahahahah

OMG YES THAT SM ROOM IS DAMN HILARIOUS....

also loved it when the twin brother went to get his leica serviced... and got a BJ instead haha
think that really happens in reality?

if we go to amsterdam and happen to need to get our camera serviced?
will both male and female photogs get the same treatment or different variety?

ou la la

eh i am da possessive psychotic stalker, WHO SAY YOU CAN SAY SHE CHIO? (i almost got confused typing that)

*kidnaps lustlab and gives her to the yeti*

bigfoot_stealing.jpg

Wahahahah... lustlab is also a charbor leh...

dun be so rude lah.... hahah

Why Yeti??

Get
KING_KONG.jpg