No beers pls.... whiskey :thumbsup:
Sorry,my friends r no longer Chivas, Jack ,Jim or Johnnie.
Hi hi...
was it the one with the Absinythe fairy?
Sorry,my friends r no longer Chivas, Jack ,Jim or Johnnie.
yes its the absinth fairy haha.... gotta love the ending when michelle trachtenberg was jumpin up and down without a shirt and bra on tryin to hitchhike and the huge trailer trucks just ignore her and blat past
i want redbull with rum!!
you're just jealous. :sticktong
Spoofed off the cover of Guns and Roses...
![]()
I got one new one....
Mr Bundaberg
the band is Nirvana and not GNR lor...lolx...;p
no lah, where got jealous, more like envious. there is a fine line.
BUT I MUST SAY, RIOTVAN DAMN CHIO.:thumbsup:
also loved the part when scotty did the german girl in the confession booth and her arse was banging against the wire mesh scaring this poor old lady who came in to confess haha...
OMG I WANNA WATCH IT AGAIN
no lah, where got jealous, more like envious. there is a fine line.
BUT I MUST SAY, RIOTVAN DAMN CHIO.:thumbsup:
Is he friendly? My current friends cabernet, merlot and shiraz r.Sometimes i'll meet up with my acquintances hoegaarden and carlsberg. I am not going to hang out with mao tai again! :sweat:
I love the SM room part.. wahahahah
eh i am da possessive psychotic stalker, WHO SAY YOU CAN SAY SHE CHIO? (i almost got confused typing that)
*kidnaps lustlab and gives her to the yeti*
![]()