EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

Long live NNB! The heir to the throne is arriving! :cheergal:

When the crown prince is born, we shall poison NNB's chicken rice! Usurp the throne! :devil:

Long Long Live NNB junior! :vhappy:

Since nnb got similar gear like me, I will take care of all his gear until junior reaches legal age of 21.

Last night reach home and attempted to stitch one pano.
Do until I emo. Everything ok but the building reflections curved quite badly.
Do it another way, I got some spherIcal distortions.

I close everything and go to sleep.

You must hand hold the camera move your hid when you shoot not your arms. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You are a clone!!!! Thot you now at punggol?

i'm neither clone or at punggol...
i have the same camera but dun have the same skill :(

just a beginner into photography.

she can only see me surf cs looking at photos taken by others...
unless porn include, else i'm safe. :bsmilie:

Try surf CS portrait section, then she will ask you over for a chat. :bsmilie:

i sense anti-pentax spririt here...
am i going to get persecuted here since i'm using 1? :sweat:

We F a particular person's Pentax only. All other pentaxians are welcome! (for now)

Maybe she doesn't want you to see her beautiful face?

Got her photo or not? :bsmilie:

dun have... and not a face that i'll want to look at anyway...

Since nnb got similar gear like me, I will take care of all his gear until junior reaches legal age of 21.

No need lah. 12 years old enough. 21 years later, we use rocket lens already! By then, NNB's gear sell at thieves market also nobody want! :devil:

12 years later some lenses still got values....so 21 years later I just dump all into ntuc plastic bag and pass to him. He confirm kena touch until eyes red red.

i think my partition blocked her view...
i'm safe, for now, i think.. :bsmilie:

You work in Oval Office?!

obama.jpg