EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

Nah, so many ppls hate me and bitch about me, that why I come here and seek protection.

Your protector NM is no more here.

U know dat?

Dark clouds lai liao..

Maybe later got spot to hoot fireworks.

Cos many will keep their precious camela and hide in shelter. :bsmilie:

Wet wet night.

sunday my gf going high tea with friends... so i very free :bsmilie: wanna go shoot?

ohh later got fireworks ar? i never shoot fireworks before leh... but later cannot go...

Haw come last night got fireworks one!

Those people are going to wait for nothing tonite? :bsmilie:

Wah! Can teach me PS fireworks without black edges?:thumbsup::heart:

U cheat me out say want to kiss me then whack me with tripod! :angry:

I don't think Leong and you should touch lips.

Fireworks can happen and Leong will be burnt. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i think u kena fake.
when i bought my camera the saleman say must burn 1...
if u dun burn will get hot pixels...
burn oredy will get hot photos.

Hahaha.... Good one.:bsmilie:

I don't think Leong and you should touch lips.

Fireworks can happen and Leong will be burnt. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

She try to kiss me, I let her taste my tripod. :bsmilie:

Ho ho ho rain rain rain