EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

Also dun hav leh.. :confused:
5308696014_37652b7ae1_b.jpg

How come your clubsnap is so ugly de

I was the one who email N86M and make him emo and leave.. I will reveal myself now!!!!

I don't believe you, you just want attention.

N86m left because he emo everyone miss eikin and give him enough attention, so he want to leave and hopefully he can take over eikin.

Good afternoon~

Sky so nice today~ :D

Happy new year to all Exposers

May next year make me the Emperor of Exposers thread! Ho ho ho! All of you must worship Emperor Edutilos after NNB and Leong ahve been deposed

wah u hv very wild ambitions hor, newbie just joined wif 18 posts nia dare talked big..

Ur status nw can only be Enunch lo.. we can call u Xiao Ed Zi if you wan.. LOL..

Leong is the undisputable emperor~!

And Sion the Empress dowager. (Mother of us all) :bsmilie:

i command the army can liao, nw who wan to follow me to the gym?? :angry:

Happy new year to all Exposers

May next year make me the Emperor of Exposers thread! Ho ho ho! All of you must worship Emperor Edutilos after NNB and Leong ahve been deposed

You siao, you haven't the power of my wooden sword. Wahahahhaha

Showdown at butt crawl slope. The duke will show people he can do nice crawl and he will able to lead the dynasty to the next height.

Den we have a winner liao :bsmilie: