Also dun hav leh..
![]()
How come your clubsnap is so ugly de
Also dun hav leh..
![]()
But why only 3 votes!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:
Those haven't voted, go and vote NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:
The Duke is leading an uprising!
Emperor gone, Prince Regent gone, he wants to usurp the throne!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was the one who email N86M and make him emo and leave.. I will reveal myself now!!!!
Happy new year to all Exposers
May next year make me the Emperor of Exposers thread! Ho ho ho! All of you must worship Emperor Edutilos after NNB and Leong ahve been deposed
Good afternoon~
Sky so nice today~![]()
wah so fierce![]()
Happy new year to all Exposers
May next year make me the Emperor of Exposers thread! Ho ho ho! All of you must worship Emperor Edutilos after NNB and Leong ahve been deposed
Hi hi Yapster~!!
Wan to get your butt spanked like me tml mor? :heart:
You siao, you haven't the power of my wooden sword. Wahahahhaha
Wa... Just woke up.. What's up...
I told him he is kkj, why stay in a place that don't love him. Silly kkj!!! Go and hug your Punggol rocks they love you more
Ok rapper girl say she hungry
:sweat: simi butt spanked? :sweat:
The Rebellion has started!
We have started building the guillotines to execute the rich and royalty
sunrise la~!
Showdown at butt crawl slope. The duke will show people he can do nice crawl and he will able to lead the dynasty to the next height.