EXPOSE yourself - XCVII

Andrew been crying everynight after he jump ship to canon........luckily he brought leica to stablize his emotion.

Wa, this Andrew got Leica?

Where are his pictures... I don't need to see I know he is Master liao. :thumbsup:

Reporting in~!!!! 2 seasons in 1 day on target!!!!!woo hoo~!! :heart:

Andrew been crying everynight after he jump ship to canon........luckily he brought leica to stablize his emotion.

Yeah lor....

hahaha :bsmilie:

Ya lo... blurr lo.. so people dont know location lo...

Don't give yourself excuses........

Your lens is fake one. If you are respectful to me like a student, I will tell you where to buy real Canon lens. L one. :devil:

Yes, because old man is weak and must be lighter....

yeah lor...

ah gong Andrew needs a light camera mah..

and his GF also complain say no good liao... cannot AF one.. :bsmilie:

Don't give yourself excuses........

Your lens is fake one. If you are respectful to me like a student, I will tell you where to buy real Canon lens. L one. :devil:
Then I will tell you how you can be good using the real S lens....:sticktong

i have nth left to Buy leh.. :angel: TS nt counted, buy liao aso cannot use :sticktong

Sure or not...

we have SO much ideas for you to buy...

new macro rails from RRS, tablet to edit photo with, geared tripodhead so can take very straight horizon shots... :devil:

Wa, this Andrew got Leica?

Where are his pictures... I don't need to see I know he is Master liao. :thumbsup:

you wrong... master uses iPhone, novice uses Leica and DSLRs. :sticktong