Err..

I only a BBB commoner..

U calling out to LEONG is it

dun forget the Queen Andrew ok..

mind ur manners :angry:

But we know you want to DETHRONE all of them, :devil:

Wa, you sure or not.

Your pictures not purple enough. No good.
No need purple one...... i shoot at night very dark already have so blue sky. Just set my WB to daylight can already one...... So shoot in day time set WB to night sky. so can see star.. in my photo...

Hold on, I'm going to Newbies Corner to welcome some Newbies and post some links.

Siao, then if master is poor and cannot afford iPhone how?

just mouth talk can already, don't need to shoot, tell people your family history is open big big studio one.

No need purple one...... i shoot at night very dark already have so blue sky. Just set my WB to daylight can already one...... So shoot in day time set WB to night sky. so can see star.. in my photo...

purple is in now, many masters in the other empire now using purple. :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
Hold on, I'm going to Newbies Corner to welcome some Newbies and post some links.

Don't embaress yourself lah!

Dun forget go Landscape section and tell them horizon nt straight ok.. i sappork u all the way.. :heart:

No no no.. nw i very poor.. can oni BBB diapers and milk powder.. i dun dare :bsmilie:

Just sell your wife and kid, then have money to BBB liao :devil:

purple is in now, many masters in the other empire now using purple. :bsmilie:

my wife bot me purple boxers last week.. :lovegrin:

In ah???? next time i use it to cover my D7000 when doing LE :heart:

Ai ya.. cannot headache already.. so fast...
OK I want to go shoot sunset soon.
Talk later...

PS: I go and get purple sunset now....

Bye.......;)

Just sell your wife and kid, then have money to BBB liao :devil:

:bheart: my family will disown me and my fanboys will find chance to gang rape me.. my wife is my protector u noe :cry: