Tmr got meeting liao.
:(

Start work liao, start work liao.
Tmr got meeting liao.
:(

Good also lah, can whack those new students. :bsmilie:

Teacher ok, very big one hor.

Should have gotten a Razer instead... :thumbsup:

Razer keyboards look very beng... I don't need the performance... Not gamer... More for the look... Haha... Although I'm using razer mouse...:bsmilie:

I saw a Razer Mouse.. forgot the model, blue light, a bit squarish one.. Very thick and sexy... Good? ;p

That one for gaming lah......mine is still those cheapo microsoft mouse.

RAZER IS AWESOME AND COOL!
NOT BENG. :bheart::bheart::bheart:
I use Razer mouse and KB :(

Good also lah, can whack those new students. :bsmilie:

Teacher ok, very big one hor.

My engine has stalled with all the bashing, seawater, sure ko outings.
Now quite hard to kick start. :bsmilie:

That one for gaming lah......mine is still those cheapo microsoft mouse.

Haha, ya... But i like the design. :bsmilie:

And yup, am on a cheapo microsoft mouse and a cheap cheap 14 bucks mouse.

In fact, i love the mouse i bought from China at 10 SGD most. :heart:

But lost my company mouse last time, so use it to replace back to the company... :bheart:

I am using the V1.6 and the Razer Orochi...

both are pretty good IMO. :)

I am the fearless one:

leong7.jpg

Freaking classic :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Yapster, you might be talking about the Mamba

razer-mamba.jpg

Mine is this :

razer-orochi.jpg

and this :

shop_razer_pro_1-6.jpg_big.jpg

I am using the V1.6 and the Razer Orochi...

both are pretty good IMO. :)

Oh yea~ I like the Orochi~ The Imperator looks good as well~

I like thick mouse for the grip. :D

Oh yea~ I like the Orochi~ The Imperator looks good as well~

I like thick mouse for the grip. :D

Orochi is a lil small though... it's a laptop mouse after-all... :)

Oh... I remember i tried at the shop, prefer Imperator in terms of grip.

But i like the front to be a bit more flat and wider for my fat fingers... :bsmilie: