EXPOSE yourself - XCV

Serious, if I strike one prize, I bbb dryzone for you to swim around with it.

No need strike 1st prize, sell your gear can liao. :bsmilie:

Nm he siao, start so many thread, now so troublesome to delete, I remember I told someone before why I only have a single thread, easier to ta bao home.

jiat lat hor. anyways.. a lot of the links are dead. :)

People post and don't plan to delete lah.

But you post and plan to delete. :bsmilie:

People post and don't plan to delete lah.

But you post and plan to delete. :bsmilie:

Leong very tactical 1... Like fighting war like that...I can't be bothered...

jiat lat hor. anyways.. a lot of the links are dead. :)

I remember I told you before, I very long ago already lost hope, that why never even go comments on ppls photo.

I actually told nnb 2 mths ago I'm still thinking whether to continue my apad on 2011. Luckily this incident help me in my decision.

I remember I told you before, I very long ago already lost hope, that why never even go comments on ppls photo.

I actually told nnb 2 mths ago I'm still thinking whether to continue my apad on 2011. Luckily this incident help me in my decision.

Can always continue apad.... juz not necessary to post here loh.

I went to see a street corner fortune teller.

He told me I wouldn't see Leong's APAD in 2011.

I didn't know what APAD was.

He switched on his laptop and showed me your APAD. :)

Oh ya..... Forgotten van is coming.:bsmilie:

30 Big 30 Small la. :bsmilie:

I went to see a street corner fortune teller.

He told me I wouldn't see Leong's APAD in 2011.

I didn't know what APAD was.

He switched on his laptop and showed me your APAD. :)

Leong no more APAD, only IPAD. :bsmilie:

If strike 30 big 30 small must order turkey rice :bsmilie: