EXPOSE yourself - XCIV

how was sunset?
5293271530_c2820ece8d_o.jpg

manita, nice to meet you and your dad :)

the sun really move a lot the whole year...

this year july, it was not even behind the treeline...

4818528580_9969756676_o.jpg

looking at the dell ultrasharp monitors... wah the 30" $2199 but the 27" $999 only...:think: maybe i should just get the 27" and forget about BBBing a iMac...:bsmilie:

actually it should be quite good enough...

how's the resolution though? :)

Your side got nice sunset :heart:
Our side is flat like siao. But we have fun with the big waves.

Yah. Lots of times hv to gears over head..:sweat: N feed our filters wif sea water :bsmilie:

Bro.. IMac is not abt the sexy monitor only...

Got many x factors wor :devil:

actually it should be quite good enough...

how's the resolution though? :)

I've not been looking at monitor for a long long time... Now got new LED monitors also already... I'm so outdated already...

Time to BBB new monitor... :bsmilie:

just calibrate nicely can liao lor.... :devil:

Compact, take up little room, sleek wireless mouse, keyboard, sleek design, incredible performance in processing and graphics display just to name a few :)

;p all can get from PC :bsmilie: no la... if i get i will have to spend 3k... maybe i just keep to my pc setup... since my gf's iMac still ok for her...

Looks like I've found my rocks and sea location:

bondi-beach-sydney-ausw625.jpg

bondi-waves.jpg

The coast faces ocean and has some rough waves. But I have no idea where the sun rises or sets.

Needs to take 2 MTR and a bus to get there. So shooting sunset is easier than sunrise.

Must get off my backside out of the studio and give it a try after returning from Hong Kong in late January.

If no good photos turn out the walk will do me good. :bsmilie:

This is no secret location. The world knows about it as it is the most famous beach in Sydney. :)

One problem though if in strong winds the salt spray can easily turn UV filter into misty filter. :bsmilie: