EXPOSE yourself - XCIV

Just sign up, i will sms you the location. :)

We don't pm now......:bsmilie:

radio silence

Wait your fan boys park at all chicken rice stores in SG ah. :bsmilie:

radio silence

Bro. NNB already sign up for me. If you can include my Dad. Otherwise we eat and he wait outside...;)
What is radio silence..:think:

OK CHANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Jan 2011 (MON) dinner.......:angry:

1.) Leong23
2.) Andrew
3.) Van
4.) Manita + dad
5.) NNB
6.) Tainted
7.) momo

Bro. NNB already sign up for me. If you can include my Dad. Otherwise we eat and he wait outside...;)
What is radio silence..:think:

i think it means we shouldn't say anything else more regarding the dinner outing in this thread via private chat or such?
I not sure la.
But should be something along that lines.
Your dad should know :D

i think it means we shouldn't say anything else more regarding the dinner outing in this thread via private chat or such?
I not sure la.
But should be something along that lines.
Your dad should know :D
oh. ok understand now..Sshhhhhhshhhhh.......
I think my Dad snoring already.

3 Jan 2011 (MON) dinner.......

1.) Leong23
2.) Andrew
3.) Van
4.) Manita + dad
5.) NNB
6.) Tainted
7.) momo
8.) cowmera (huat ah! :cheergal: )

when is the last time you go swimming. :bsmilie:

:( i only jog now

BUT VERY LITTLE

FML

so busy leh i whole day wanna pengsan liao, with internship and sch

radio silence

What are you afraid of?

Chicken rice terrorist appearing in the restaurant threatening to release a bagful of chicken feathers over you? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

What are you afraid of?

Chicken rice terrorist appearing in the restaurant threatening to release a bagful of chicken feathers over you? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Not chicken feathers lor,
Bird Flu Virus :o