andrewtansj
:think: i'm interested to see...Pls read post #1
Since it already a few days, maybe you want go hospital for a blood test....
Wah phaing, u shd be at bed man.. better see doc again..tis is bad
Hohoho.. jus realised if SSS all my filters and V125 can actually BBB 24 Ts-e
its amazing at the amt of $$ one can spend on filters :sweat:
:sweat: cannot lah... wait sure black face...
thinking of SSS my leica 90mm and BBB the 17mm ts-e, totally never use... SSS and BBB maybe still have leftover
Hohoho.. jus realised if SSS all my filters and V125 can actually BBB 24 Ts-e:bigeyes:
its amazing at the amt of $$ one can spend on filters :sweat:
That lens is such a darling to me :heart:
:sweat: cannot lah... wait sure black face...
thinking of SSS my leica 90mm and BBB the 17mm ts-e, totally never use... SSS and BBB maybe still have leftover :bsmilie:
think i'm going to BBB the travel tripod you got that day :bsmilie:The amount I spent on filter can bbb a entry level dslr + kit lens.
think i'm going to BBB the travel tripod you got that day :bsmilie:
Everyone bbb in preparation for coming weekend shoot.
Then can replace the missing rubber cap manfrotto liao :bsmilie:
The amount I spent on filter can bbb a entry level dslr + kit lens.
Think you rather miss the lens than miss those shots you can take. :devil:
D7000 considered entry level?? Wah?!! U the filter king :bsmilie:
Confirm we all siao already.......
The amount I spent on filter can bbb a entry level dslr + kit lens.
Lol
All kee siao le
Mus shoot more than we buy lo
Lastly need to buy time... :sweat:
D7000 is not entry level lah, D5000 or D3100 then is.