EXPOSE yourself - XCII

Since it already a few days, maybe you want go hospital for a blood test....

Wah phaing, u shd be at bed man.. better see doc again..tis is bad

actually only my 2nd day...

was HERO enuff to go to work yesterday... then halfway thru, really cannot make it, then threw in the towel and called in sick and went to see doc. It was only 38.6 then...

got home and plonked in bed and that's when the yo-yo'ing temp started... :sweat:

Only today then felt a bit better to sit up and use the comp.

Hohoho.. jus realised if SSS all my filters and V125 can actually BBB 24 Ts-e

its amazing at the amt of $$ one can spend on filters :sweat:

:sweat: cannot lah... wait sure black face...
thinking of SSS my leica 90mm and BBB the 17mm ts-e, totally never use... SSS and BBB maybe still have leftover

See.... quick exchange for things you'll like better.... :thumbsup:

Go ahead, WE all know you'd want to... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hohoho.. jus realised if SSS all my filters and V125 can actually BBB 24 Ts-e:bigeyes:

its amazing at the amt of $$ one can spend on filters :sweat:

The amount I spent on filter can bbb a entry level dslr + kit lens.

Everyone bbb in preparation for coming weekend shoot.

D7000 is not entry level lah, D5000 or D3100 then is.

Lol

Still alot leh :sweat:

Actually I counted mine all uv, nd, gnd + TWO IR filter :angry:

Can bbb 1 D7000 lo ... :sweat:

Jus buy n buy n buy .. Siao ard