we like it dark and... messy. heh heh
aahhhh...now that you mention..
we like it dark and... messy. heh heh
You want us to log out? ;p
No lah, then where got fun? Vonn and I do our thang, you can be a goot boi, sit on the bench and watch.
:angel: *watches*
No lah, then where got fun? Vonn and I do our thang, you can be a goot boi, sit on the bench and watch.
But from the looks of it, you're still stuck with me since Vonn and John seem to have something brewing.
I want KEBAB
Er....was van sitting there? OOPS
Good luck!!! If u win can organise exposers outing to equniox!! ;p
he can sponsor SEED outing to john 3:16/AP/CP/TK photo/wherever!
I think u found the stadium familiar,not my face.
U found riotvan familiar too. Do u find all women familiar?
Then i will provide the light..so that maddy can see
my wishlist is the same![]()
okay i gotta go...
got lunch appointment then STUPID elective lesson in school bloody waste of time @#@!##!@$%^&$^#%@@#
SEE YA'LL
Kinky Bugger!
Then i will provide the light..so that maddy can see
okay i gotta go...
got lunch appointment then STUPID elective lesson in school bloody waste of time @#@!##!@$%^&$^#%@@#
SEE YA'LL
Dun lie you oso want to see right, that's why you offer like that right? :think:
:embrass::embrass:
okay i gotta go...
SEE YA'LL
Dun bluff. It's more like: :devil::devil::devil:
okay i gotta go...
SEE YA'LL
eh dun talk so much, faster start, john and i are waiting for you 2 to start