EXPOSE yourself - VI

eh. super emotional things. and the things she did etc etc i was like O.O

but omg i didn't know what to say. anyway quite long ago. LOL

LOL the things she's done arh... ok change topic!

DM: CAN YOU REPEAT WHAT YOU DID IN THE PHOTOAID GATHERING 1? THE 1 IN THE GIF! :heart::heart::heart:

if you can i sure die die attend this Sunday's outing! can't miss the action twice! :bsmilie::thumbsup:

one people, one nation, one singapore

Mhd Sultan area I think. Need to check with my friend again. :bsmilie: That side alot of offices also mah! :heart:

Lots of offices=Lots of OLS=:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Biang eh! What kind of thread is this?
It moves faster than Black Hawks this Sat!
The last time I said something was in Expose III... then I had to trace a few threads until finally came to this one which is not closed yet... but soon to be, I'm sure.

Anyway, just wanna say Hi here...
No wonder DM and Maddy are seldom heard on Photoaid thread... tsk tsk :nono:

Rocketship...

hhahah

im still not doing any work! OMG. tmr i shall try another location...

BOOK CAFE! my fren says that place is nice n good to do work.. :think: but the OLs might put me off my work... :lovegrin:

You poor thang!

I go down and handle the offending OLs for you lah, so you can concentrate on your work. Serious. Tomollow I go and help you hor!

You poor thang!

I go down and handle the offending OLs for you lah, so you can concentrate on your work. Serious. Tomollow I go and help you hor!

you can only help me if you do this:devil::devil::devil:

DM: CAN YOU REPEAT WHAT YOU DID IN THE PHOTOAID GATHERING 1? THE 1 IN THE GIF! :heart::heart::heart:

if you can i sure die die attend this Sunday's outing! can't miss the action twice! :bsmilie::thumbsup:

You want me to trawl through thousands of posts just for you ah? Siao ah? Who say I got do anything? I was the one shooting other people doing ... ahemtupindeniseahem ... THINGS!

:bsmilie::thumbsup: Long time never see you. Unless you swapped yourself with Ronald at outings. :think::bsmilie:

Ha very busy bt recently got more free time, see u at the next outing!! LOL

U joining this Sundae? OOU!!! Maddy willl be soooo happieeee to seee Jimmiiieeeeeeeeeeeee! Hehehehe! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: