EXPOSE yourself - VI

You want me to trawl through thousands of posts just for you ah? Siao ah? Who say I got do anything? I was the one shooting other people doing ... ahemtupindeniseahem ... THINGS!

No lah. I dun wan you to go through the posts. I want to see the thing you did in live action. :D

Ha very busy bt recently got more free time, see u at the next outing!! LOL

Haha, ok. See you soon! Haven't really had a chance to speak to you so far. :bsmilie: Is Ronald going for Exposers Outing this sun?

this is my country, this is my flag
this is my future, this is my life
this is my family, these are my friends

we are sin-ga-pore, sin-ga-por-ri-an

Haha, ok. See you soon! Haven't really had a chance to speak to you so far. :bsmilie: Is Ronald going for Exposers Outing this sun?

Yup yup he`s going!! So its like........double image? ;p

U joining this Sundae? OOU!!! Maddy willl be soooo happieeee to seee Jimmiiieeeeeeeeeeeee! Hehehehe! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hor hor!! U broke maddy`s HEART :bheart: :bsmilie:

this is my country, this is my flag
this is my future, this is my life
this is my family, these are my friends

we are sin-ga-pore, sin-ga-por-ri-an

eh 2 more days to national day, chill.... haha

aiyah, i got nothing to post mah.
must bring out the national day mood.

OK, tentatively I'm attending this Sun's outing. Cos I want to see DM do the same thing he did for PhotoAid gathering 1. :devil:

aiyah, i got nothing to post mah.
must bring out the national day mood.

HUAT AH!

We LUUB you dear cos every post eesh wan mor post towards tonight's 1K!

chan mali chan
hoi! hoi!

OK, tentatively I'm attending this Sun's outing. Cos I want to see DM do the same thing he did for PhotoAid gathering 1. :devil:

You wish ah!

No pay marnie got no performance! All wan FOC! HRRMPH!