EXPOSE yourself - VI

ok, try again.

Here I help you -
2741201537_c5dcbe5c33.jpg

i'll reply to that thread by the end of today if that's alright.

As Maddy said, please don't be sooo formal.

Come, join us! ;)

you guys sure work fast. just stepped in here not too long ago. :bsmilie:

We're on a mission to hit 1K of posts before the break of dawn. :bsmilie:

OOPS! Wrong tag.

OK. PEEK-A-BOO-AT-YOUR-BOO-BOO Peektures! :bsmilie:

oh noez!!! i never!!!

eh i'm bothered by this:

Kopitiam
Informal, irreverent coffeeshop chat (with limits, of course).

IRREVERENT? WE CAN BE IRREVERENT IN HERE??? :eek:

i thought maybe irrelevant.... :confused:

okay nvm i go shower!! be back laterrrrr

oh noez!!! i never!!!

eh i'm bothered by this:

Kopitiam
Informal, irreverent coffeeshop chat (with limits, of course).

IRREVERENT? WE CAN BE IRREVERENT IN HERE??? :eek:

i thought maybe irrelevant.... :confused:

okay nvm i go shower!! be back laterrrrr

Can be irreverent la. Look at this thread itself. Seems like any respect for anything? Even baby peektures are not left out

Enoy your shower but not too much :devil:

WAHHH ... you try try a bit here, a bit there, then you don;t strike 3rd base on 1st attempt, you hunt other targets liao.

:think: Hmmmmm...now we know a beeeet more about your buaying patterns! :bsmilie:

No lah. In here is joking only wat. :what: I'm not buaya. And I'm seriousssssssssssssssss :)

Reeaaaalllllllly? OK, I gif you WAN more chan. But you better not :bheart: like that that Maddy hor! :angry:

Oi dun spoil my name ok. Dun wanna sayang me dun. But like this I won't tolerate. There will be blunt spoons involved I tell you

Yah...sound like indignant and all that ... after all the hurt you've caused ... you ... you ...MAN! PUI!

Hmmm ... where's Roy's EXpOsE?

Think she is sitting at the opposite end of the stadium, left 2 seat on the tip of the nike logo.

I wish i could sit there. Better than where i was originally sitting.

Reeaaaalllllllly? OK, I gif you WAN more chan. But you better not :bheart: like that that Maddy hor! :angry:

:bigeyes: I meant for females, I'm faithful... But for guys, I can be quite promiscuous... :embrass: