EXPOSE Yourself -OUTINGS & ACTIVITIES

Plish note, the Overnight Trip eesh CANCELLED DUE TO POOR & NO RESPONSE.

INSTEAD WE WILL HAVE A DIFFERENT OUTING

THIS WEAK-ANT'S OWTING HAS BEEN CHANGED!

hogay its now an after-noon to night hoot, location and timing will be sent to you guys directly via sms/pm/email, depending on which i have. :) NEWER SEXPOSERS PREASE PM ME YOUR NUMBER AND REAL NAME. (i'm refering to you maswu :) ) VETERAN SEXPOSERS LIKE ERRR AIYA ALL OF YOU EXCEPT DM,LEONG,RIOTVAN,RO-RO,G_KHOO,COOLSIGG, please pm me your numbers as well, i don't have them yet :embrass:

once again, the list!

I WILL DEFINATELY BE THERE AND LUB EEUU DIP DIP DONG DONG
1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
3)
4)
5)

I WUN BE THERE AND EUU WIL SPANK ME HUD HUD DONG DONG

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

I DUNNO WHAT/WHO/WHERE I AM AND WHETHER I WIW GHO
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

hogay its now an after-noon to night hoot, location and timing will be sent to you guys directly via sms/pm/email, depending on which i have. :) NEWER SEXPOSERS PREASE PM ME YOUR NUMBER AND REAL NAME. (i'm refering to you maswu :) ) VETERAN SEXPOSERS LIKE ERRR AIYA ALL OF YOU EXCEPT DM,LEONG,RIOTVAN,RO-RO,G_KHOO,COOLSIGG, please pm me your numbers as well, i don't have them yet :embrass:

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
3)
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

1) mojopy (i got gathering sia. maybe i finish liao i msg one of you to check location?)
2)
3)
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
3) maswu (changed my mind :))
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

1) mojopy (i got gathering sia. maybe i finish liao i msg one of you to check location?)
2)
3)
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

EH JUST TO HEPCHU PPL DECIDE WHETHER TO GO, WE'RE GOING TO TEH SOUTHERN RIDGES AND BRIDGES AREA. FOR TEH SEKSI TFCD AND GENERAL WALKABOOT.

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

2)
3)
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

MACRO OUTING CUM WORKSHOP (NIGHT MACRO)

24 September 2008
(7pm at specific location)

OK ppls, i will start a one night mini intro to nature-macro photography next week.

Why weekdays night... so that most of us, including those working and studying can make it.
Very very simple workshop, just find some bugs and we will flash then until they see stars.

Those don't have macro lenses or equipment, i got a spare Tam 90mm, Nikon 85PC Macro, reversed 24mm, sigma macro flash. (Equipment will be only lend to ppls i personally know them, ie, those in my FB)

I wouldn't be shooting much, will be helping most of the time, so some can also try out my workhorse lens, 200mm f4 macro + my lighting systems.

Things to bring:
Camera equipment (flash is a must, tripod is good to have)
Water
Torch light
Insect repellent

Some sample shots of night macro.

2111223525_4315136d81_m.jpg
2252086021_3cc406218d_m.jpg
2262965772_0c905bdc5a_m.jpg

This Outing is only reserved Exposer member only. The detail will be either here or in my FB.

1. Leong23
2. zac08 (onz, but may not be able to reach on the dot...)
3. Bovine (how can u miss master Leong's macro teaching n poisoning??)
Bovine you confirm can't come right????
4. vonlichenstein (i may not be able to zhun zhun reach at 7, depending on clients. wah leong poisoning time!)
5. Maddy
Maddy you got macro lens?
6. WuffRuff (anyone has a spare flash for Canon to lend me? :embrass: )
No problem with flash, i have spare flash, can teach you how to do manual setting with it

For all those sign up, the location is paste on my FB status. :)

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

2) tupi guy (might be in KL)
3)
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

SIDE LIST - CANON PHOTOMARATHON

http://www.digitaldreams.com.sg/photomarathon/

LIST OF EXPOSERS INTERESTED

1) Riotvan
2) Vonlichenstein
3) DM
4) mojopy
5) WuffRuff
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Shall we meet up at the venue? Maybe we can group together to share cab to go to some places.

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

3) WuffRuff - I dunno what/who/where I am but hopefully will know when the time is nearer... :embrass:
4)
5)

okthanx bai!

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

3) Leong23 (confirm on Fri.......Sat morning following a macro shoot)
4)
5)

okthanx bai

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

4)
5)

okthanx bai

so is it on sat or sun? derek u dun have my no. meh? :bheart:

EH JUST TO HEPCHU PPL DECIDE WHETHER TO GO, WE'RE GOING TO TEH SOUTHERN RIDGES AND BRIDGES AREA. FOR TEH SEKSI TFCD AND GENERAL WALKABOOT.

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

4)
5)

okthanx bai

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

4) SolBadGuy (will cfm again.. :))
5)

okthanx bai

once again, the list!

1) vonlichenstein
2) Dream Merchant
4)
5)

1) mojopy (i will be at bugis area at night. so impossible to reach there in a short time.)
2)
3)
4)
5)

1) tupi guy (might be in KL)
2) Leong23 (confirm on Fri.......Sat morning following a macro shoot)
3) SolBadGuy (will cfm again.. :))
4)

okthanx bai

MACRO OUTING CUM WORKSHOP (NIGHT MACRO)

24 September 2008
(7pm at specific location)

OK ppls, i will start a one night mini intro to nature-macro photography next week.

Why weekdays night... so that most of us, including those working and studying can make it.
Very very simple workshop, just find some bugs and we will flash then until they see stars.

I wouldn't be shooting much, will be helping most of the time, so some can also try out my workhorse lens, 200mm f4 macro + my lighting systems.

Things to bring:
Camera equipment (flash is a must, tripod is good to have)
Water
Torch light
Insect repellent

Some sample shots of night macro.

2111223525_4315136d81_m.jpg
2252086021_3cc406218d_m.jpg
2262965772_0c905bdc5a_m.jpg

This Outing is only reserved Exposer member only. The detail will be either here or in my FB.

1. Leong23
2. zac08 (onz, but may not be able to reach on the dot...)
3. vonlichenstein (i may not be able to zhun zhun reach at 7, depending on clients. wah leong poisoning time!)
4. WuffRuff (anyone has a spare flash for Canon to lend me? :embrass: )

The above is the confirm list. So i will be only bringing the following spare eqiupment.
Tamron 90 (for Von), Reversed 24mm, Sigma Macro Flash, plus a few more flashes (for WuffRuff).

Others who haven't sign up and wish to join us, the location is paste on my FB.

ah crap, so thats what i forgot, the torch! zzzz i took out and found batteries for my army L torch, then forgot to bring it -_-

leong or zac, got extra one i can borrow? thanks!

ah crap, so thats what i forgot, the torch! zzzz i took out and found batteries for my army L torch, then forgot to bring it -_-

leong or zac, got extra one i can borrow? thanks!

No problem, i got extra torch light. :)

if not we can light up candles. :heart: