EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVI

Our aim here is not to become 'black' belts. We are masters ourselves already. :bsmilie:

Better still, go in the portraits section, and give a thumbsup... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I myself can't do tat... :bsmilie:

then put a :thumbsd: in every thread in P&P. :bsmilie:

Or go some other ppl's website, grab the info and start to "teach" or do reviews. :bsmilie:

Ya, go copy some technical info online and start paste in newbie corner. Sure got ppls respect you and love you deep deep. :bsmilie:

I can't bring myself to put thumbsup in every thread of the portraits section leh.
My APAD has been dead more than half year already. No time and pictures to keep up with it.

time to get back to it lor.... :)

Then get a whole load of enemies in a hurry....

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

especially the black belts there, not just other GWC will hate you, the MUA also hate you. :bsmilie:

how can anyone hate honesty?

Ya, go copy some technical info online and start paste in newbie corner. Sure got ppls respect you and love you deep deep. :bsmilie:

Got star awards one? :heart:

Got big brother / big uncle awards. :bsmilie:

Got...

and got difference one...

bronze, silver and gold stars... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Must start voting then.

Please call, 1900- CSTAR 01 (to 20) to vote for your favourite stars.

More and more "Black" belt members here liao. :bsmilie:

oh.. i so out of place.. :embrass: can i trade in 10,000 posts for a "black belt" ? :bsmilie:

This page one, all the members have black names one...

all except for NNB. :bsmilie:

i still "blue belt" ...XDD.. better den Senior Citizen :bsmilie:

wa, his per day posts more than mine.

in the long run he will be top poster. :bsmilie:

:sweat: i slow dwn quite alot u noe ... tink beri hard.. next time, no time fr Cs, maybe more on diaper change :bsmilie:

Mebbe you come in and post even more... act blur and busy, then ask your wife to do it instead... :bsmilie:

my wife will delete my account instead :sweat::sweat::sweat: