EXPOSE yourself - LXXXV

pierrot says:
i cover you with mucus can
pls
is my dream

:bsmilie: NDP over very long already...

hahahah yah lor.
been very busy after that. I've edited about 1/3 of the set already cos i so kuku... i shot every student leader that went up to receive their installation. my SB800 was very hot after that.
anyway... it's just school photo. need to just put them in some storage folder.

hahahah yah lor.
been very busy after that. I've edited about 1/3 of the set already cos i so kuku... i shot every student leader that went up to receive their installation. my SB800 was very hot after that.
anyway... it's just school photo. need to just put them in some storage folder.

Run a script.. let the computer work at them...

u just need to check after all the work is done. :)

exposed...
5013918845_5fc33a8988.jpg

happy mid-autumn festival...:)

Happy mid-autumn festival

Work until siao, and there are ppls that can do extreme things just to avoid going to the field exercise.......

guys, i have lobang for khaki/tan billingham hadley pro.. (only that color), and in canvas.

slightly under sgd250.

can pm me.

any lurkers who pm me for this.. you can wait long long, i will just delete your pm. only applicable for the people in expose that i know better and trust.

WK, I am keen~!!!! i buying one for my future "urban shoot with my baby" setup~!! Count me in~!! :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

Wanted to wait for Denise but think if there's a better lobang, den i can shorten the wait..hee..

arrgh.... forcing me to BBB!!! thinking of getting a sage colour 1, but khaki colour also nice... and the price....:mad2::mad2::mad2:

Bro.. BBB~!! kahki beri de chio i tell u :devil::devil:

NNB selling D90 to make way for D7000?? :devil:

Man.. is it that obvious? ... :sweatsm::bsmilie:

I think i might need the AF HD video for my little one next time.. and wan to go lightweight as well.. heee...

Work until siao, and there are ppls that can do extreme things just to avoid going to the field exercise.......

Like? puposely injuring themselves?? :sweat:

Leica-M9-Titanium.jpg

Leica M9 Titanium edition... what ugly design from Volkswagen and Audi design team. and what's with the finger loop that replaces the neckstrap, metal wrapped in leather somemore. :bsmilie: think the price will be ridiculous as usual...:sweat:
edit : price is about $30-$40k SGD:sweat:

Wah kaoz.. who will buy.. the $$$ can buy 1 weekend car:sweatsm:

Man.. is it that obvious? ... :sweatsm::bsmilie:

I think i might need the AF HD video for my little one next time.. and wan to go lightweight as well.. heee...

1 is not enough...

you need the D7000 and the D3s :devil:

My full troop exercise, 3 days 2 night, 30 reported sick.

ATEC actual, 4 days 3 night, 105 reported sick.

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

exposed...
5013918845_5fc33a8988.jpg

happy mid-autumn festival...:)

Happy mid-autumn festival bro~!!

Damn, i just booked out 1 hour ago only nia... 1 joker pa bo 1 MT203 Muzzle and wait for other to clear arms until 9pm den CO release whole battalion.. Siaz... :sweatsm:

my coy also.. 5 medics 3 drivers took MC yest jus to siam 5 KM route march.. 5 KM only Nia :sweatsm::bsmilie:

1 is not enough...

you need the D7000 and the D3s :devil:

I dun need D3s lah~!!

But if u wan to consider Buying me one.. i dun mind actually :bsmilie::bsmilie:

my coy also.. 5 medics 3 drivers took MC yest jus to siam 5 KM route march.. 5 KM only Nia :sweatsm::bsmilie:

too weak liao.... probably too much "night exercises" :bsmilie::bsmilie: