Ur d300 beri old Liao hor? Time to retire lo:devil:
I think d7000 will be my last cam buy ... Holding tight to my d700 :heart:
I'm holding on to my D300.......putting my $$$ on D700 replacement. :devil:
Interested too but no time :cry:
Ur d300 beri old Liao hor? Time to retire lo:devil:
I think d7000 will be my last cam buy ... Holding tight to my d700 :heart:
I waiting for 1Ds mkiii replacement....:bsmilie:
I'm thinking of going to Pulau Ubin for a day maybe next week or so, long time never go there, haven't been to chek jawa so thinking of going there to take a look also... Anyone interested?
Lol, my D300 is 2.5years le. But I can foreseen that i will be using my fx much more often, so I will throw my $$$ there, hopefully by then my D700 still worth some $$$. :bsmilie:
Wah u fierce :bigeyes:
Nt switching bk to the dark side? :devil:
you need a chek jawa guide??? :devil:
but... weekdays i cannot. :bsmilie:
:sweat::sweat::sweat:
:bsmilie: joking I still not that crazy... But then again sometimes I do crazy things...:bsmilie:
Ya lor... Need a teacher to give science lesson... Long time never kena scolding from teacher :bsmilie:
Hopefully you don't do crazy things when you happen to drop by leica shop at raffles hotel. :bsmilie:
Wah, what happen, everyone seem to be down.....
Wah u fierce :bigeyes:
Nt switching bk to the dark side? :devil:
I'll stay with canon for now... Not much difference after I gotten used to it now...
Sunday kenna rain at 5 plus in the morning while waiting for cab for assignment.
By dinner, am already sneezing. Most probably due to the sweat and frequent change of temperature outdoors and indoors.
Monday and Tuesday need to rush some "important"(but stupid) stuff in office..
So today haven't recover, go see doctor lor.
I waiting for 5Dmk2 or D3 replacement.
Have both Nikon and Canon FF Images on hand now to PP.
I am more towards the white side after viewing the RAW.. cos of the 85mm f1.2. :heart:
I'm thinking of going to Pulau Ubin for a day maybe next week or so, long time never go there, haven't been to chek jawa so thinking of going there to take a look also... Anyone interested?
there are numerous claims that the DR of the k-5 is exceptional.
also, that the high iso capability equivalent to current d700.
dubious, but we shall see.![]()
I won't be surprised if the image quality comes out better then d700 even it's not full frame, after all the camera about 2 years old already...technology moving very fast...